New member requests; if you do not receive a confirmation email first check your spam filter, or if not within 7 days, email admin@myswag.org with your details.  We get a lot of spam applications, and sometimes legitimate request get marked as spam as well.

MySWAGGER Spotted thread!

Started by DANBRI, October 02, 2009, 10:33:53 AM

DaveR

noel_w

Quote from: DaveR on October 12, 2017, 06:48:48 AM
Spotted Noel_W in this video about Big Red Bash.
Click the link top right, skip to 18:17 and there he is for his 2 seconds of fame....  :cheers:

http://rvdaily.com.au/rvd/issue018/?utm_source=ActiveCampaign&utm_medium=email&utm_content=Can+Fraser+Island+be+a+crowd-free+oasis%3F&utm_campaign=RV+Daily+Issue+018+-+Send+3#31
Haha, the uterus looks right at home there.  :cup: :cup:

Steffo1

Pat "The Hat" might come a'knockin' mate or, if you're really lucky, 4WD Action  ;D

noel_w

Quote from: Steffo1 on October 13, 2017, 03:07:08 PM
Pat "The Hat" might come a'knockin' mate or, if you're really lucky, 4WD Action  ;D

Lol won't hold my breath.  ;D ;D

Spotted Gandolf the great & v8cruza at my local was a very nice dinner and beers last night

Bad Scott

Spotted and had a quick yarn with KB before he went to work.

2010 79 SC
2013 Ultimate Xplor
2024 79 DC

Bad Scott

Spotted Oldmate, MichaelH and Snapman in Canungra Saturday night. Great laughs and a few  :cheers: were had
2010 79 SC
2013 Ultimate Xplor
2024 79 DC

MarkGU

Quote from: SJindustries on November 05, 2017, 08:02:00 PM
Spotted Oldmate, MichaelH and Snapman in Canungra Saturday night. Great laughs and a few  :cheers: were had
Commiserations

Saw a dodgy lookin bloke in a blue cruiser out the front earlier... Good to chat Rob.
Lemme know how the lappy goes.

Cruiser 105Tvan

Very grateful for the assistance.
Thank you.

ScarpsD40

Spotted Mr Speewa&Mystree, Peter01&Linda, BigSteve and Hutchie in a pub in Nagambie last night. Great to see you all again.

Quote from: ScarpsD40 on November 18, 2017, 08:21:39 PM
Oh Yarrrrrrrrr Camping  , A  :cheers: in hand & A Chair     &  :cheers: Happy Days  :cheers:

The Caseys

Saw Muua01 on on local news. What was all that stuff on your shoulders?  Must be hard to keep your head up straight.

saw some shonky old moonshiner way down south at his distillery

noice to see ya again ya old basket

edz

Fizzie

Isuzu: 2017 MU-X LST

jclures

Spotted RobM and Lynda yesterday, we had good day looking around, and around. ;D

Caught up with BD yesterday at Harkaway Auto Elec

Good to catch up, need another camp soon

grmas1

Spotted a camper here at Darlington Beach with a MySwag spare wheel cover.

Grant

2014 Toyota FJ Cruiser
2015 Mars Camper Surveyor

Had a MySwag mini meet at Gillards Beach (Mimosa Rocks National Park) this week, we had Steeroids, Feisty and Troublekitty all within 100m. A great place to stay and some fantastic weather, also some not so good. Great beach weather and time with the family

Caught up with Bird this arvo and had a bit of shed time for the Troll. Good to catch up bud

Sent from my SM-G955F using Tapatalk

Quote from: GGV8Cruza on January 13, 2018, 06:46:12 PM
Caught up with Bird this arvo and had a bit of shed time for the Troll. Good to catch up bud

I got Farkedaway :D

Thanks for ya help, will get into shed today and test the rest

Fizzie

Pete79, did I see you at Bunnings Burleigh on the GC this morning ???

Fluro, lime-green Jeep, with an identical colour Seadoo jetski hanging off the back ;D

Isuzu: 2017 MU-X LST