Actually Kit_e,
It was a great article.  ;D

Im going to face book now.

Evo
Owner at Regional Campers
Explore a different world!

Wato

Spotted in Bunnings Mansfield carpark Thurs 24/1 at 4.30 pm.
A white Pajero with My Swag windscreen sticker.

Craig
2003 3ltr Patrol
2003 Camel Beachcomber Camper Trailer

qlderjo

Busted. That was me. The silent one.

Spotted jclures last Wednesday or maybe it was Thursday when he came into my place of employment.
It is always nice to have a chat and get the lowdown on his latest on going projects...
"The problem with the world is stupidity. I'm not saying there should be capital punishment for stupidity, but why don't we just take the safety labels off of everything and let the problem solve itself?"

Paul and Bern

;D Yep 'twas us, just ordered the mezzanine floor for a bay in the shed  :cup:
Actually spotted Bill on way home between Robert Rd and Edmonton think it was Friday.  8)
:cheers: Paul
Can every day be made a public holiday?

bullfrog

Had the pleasure of catching up with "Ruskie" while camped at Woody Head. it was great to meet you & the family Ruskie, hope you liked the area. :cheers:

evolution

Almost forgot,
I spotted D4D in wodonga the other day.
Haha actually was great to have a quick G'day. Great guy.  ;D

Evo

It was an 'enlightening' conversation  :cup:

evolution

Thats Gold mate, was trying to think of something witty before I typed up something...
Unfortunately I had no "Bright" ideas  ;D

Evo

fuji

What were you doing? Buying light globes?

Kit_e_kat9

evolution

I cant answer that question mate without making myself seem "dim" witted  ;D
Lol

Evo

Spotted Mrs Geopaj, checking into Adelaide Shores Caravan Park.  Well it was actually my Daughter who saw the sticker on the back of the Pajero.

:cheers:  Cracka

JU5T1N

Spotted Jeepers today. Wasn't really doing anything, just laying around looking a little worse for wear.
Walked over to say hi & introduce myself but I think was asleep as there was no reply.

Nissan whore:
Nissan Patrol GUramax (Stripped by ADC)
Nissan Skyline R33 GTR V-spec 480awkw
Nissan Skyline R34 GTR M-spec 830awkw (NOW SOLD)

Big Nath

I too bumper into a couple of members today at the Newcastle show. Good to catch up with ya. Cheers

Sent from my iPad4 using Tapatalk
NAKED 2012 Pathfinder ST in Auto, Scan Guage, Polyair Airbags, 80CH Uniden UHF, Leisure Matters Camper!

had a chance to chat with Geopaj tonight at West Beach.  Didn't get into trouble with the kids when I got back Justin, probably should have given them clearer instructions though, as all the soft drink and chips dissappeared while I was down your way!

Spotted.  Speewa, Ouback jack, hutchie, Black Diamond, GeoffA, Mandrake, Excavtor, Big Steve, Brett B, GGpatrol @ aire river weekend.

xcvator

I spotted GGPatrol doing a left hand turn from the right hand lane in Colac  :police:

Tug VW Touareg 2017 v6 Tdi
tug 2018 Isuzu Mux LSU gone to Isuzu heaven
New Age "Little Joey" gone to caravan heaven

geopaj

Quote from: crackacoldie on February 09, 2013, 08:57:50 PM
had a chance to chat with Geopaj tonight at West Beach.  Didn't get into trouble with the kids when I got back Justin, probably should have given them clearer instructions though, as all the soft drink and chips dissappeared while I was down your way!

I'm glad you stopped and had a chat. It's always great to chat with another "MySwager".

I hope your son is feeling better too.
NT Pajero VRX (My build - https://www2.pajeroclub.com.au/forum/showthread.php?t=47893 )

Sar Major Camper Trailer (My Build - http://www.myswag )

Quote from: xcvator on February 10, 2013, 07:23:35 PM
I spotted GGPatrol doing a left hand turn from the right hand lane in Colac  :police:

The Omeo needs a lot of swing room  ;D

GU Rich

Good to catch up again the other night GG!! Pity it wasn't around a campfire!

jclures

Did I just spot Teabag on the TV local news tonight.

Teabag

Quote from: jclures on February 15, 2013, 06:09:17 PM
Did I just spot Teabag on the TV local news tonight.

Only in the background......:-)

jclures

Jeepers Creepers

Quote from: JU5T1N on February 08, 2013, 10:12:37 PM
Spotted Jeepers today. Wasn't really doing anything, just laying around looking a little worse for wear.
Walked over to say hi & introduce myself but I think was asleep as there was no reply.

Yeah, it was great to catch up.... i think....  :D