$$$ Become a MYSWAG.ORG Server Supporter by making a donation HERE $$$

MySWAGGER Spotted thread!

Started by DANBRI, October 02, 2009, 10:33:53 AM

Teabag

Quote from: jclures on November 12, 2012, 03:57:21 PM
I spotted teabag yesterday, well I heard him before I saw him, :police: he was going up the hill on Grace Street , and I thought to myself, I know that sound, then I saw him coming down my driveway.

Good to catch up with Bonnie and yourself. See you again for the Xmas party at Woodleigh.....:-)

BigDougie

Certainly was Norelle, emptying the boss's work bins cause the local council are too slack. Should be camping instead. But oh well.
Our Maverick and New to us Trackabout Overlander RF

"Smile and Wave boy's, Smile and Wave"

rodsswag

Spotted MOKII 6 going through Beenleigh yesterday.
The bis 2000LC from this years cape trip.
Rod........
Swag
Coramal Caravan

jclures

Spotted rellbell early this week, it is getting habit forming as she also came to visit, two myswagers in a week.

qlddsl

if i dont need 4wd, i ain't going!!!

Jason B

I spotted and met Gtee, LB and Bunyip today. 3 swaggers in one day wow.

Nice to meet you guys.

Great to meet you Jas, I am sure you went out of your way to come and see us, it was very much appreciated.

Spotted GU Rich today driving through Mansfield about midday. We were taking a leisurely stroll down the main street during a break after a weekend in Harrietville.

I wasn't quick enough to yell....Hey Richie!!!!!!  ;D

Barnray,
Illaroo Camping grounds Saturday.
It was great to catch up with you both Russell & Kay.
Great setup you have  ;D and yeah, if we get down your way we will catch up.

barnray

We spotted Navara04 at the wheel of a B Double heading down the Pacific Hwy when we were heading home on Monday, Thanks for the invite and great weekend Mark hope to catch up with everyone again soon. Russell

GU Rich

Quote from: Snow on November 19, 2012, 09:55:21 PM
Spotted GU Rich today driving through Mansfield about midday. We were taking a leisurely stroll down the main street during a break after a weekend in Harrietville.

I wasn't quick enough to yell....Hey Richie!!!!!!  ;D
I might have even walked straight past you Snow. I grabbed a salad roll and water (yes I paid for a bottle of water) :-[ from the Mansfield Bakery.... So close to saying G'day!

Ricklanga

Quote from: Kit_e_kat9 on October 18, 2012, 11:29:32 AM

My fellow worker swagger GreatMate mentioned spotting a sticker in a carpark on Sunday. 

Silver pajero @ Dick Smith @ Woodridge ...

Thinks he'll buy a sticker now.  Says they look great! 

I spot GreatMate nearly everyday ... he sits one desk in front of me at work ... I always mention any Cape York stuff because he's still in the dreaming planning stages.  Hope he's planning to make room in the back seat for me.  I don't take up much room ... honest  ;D

That was me. I was in Dick Smith buying my daughter a birthday present.  :cheers:
2004 Pajero Exceed & 2012 Jayco Eagle Outback

It always rains on tents. Rainstorms will travel thousands of miles, against prevailing winds for the opportunity to rain on a tent.

Davepatrol

Spotted a silver 100 series Cruiser parked at the Gaol at South West Rocks.
Cheers Dave.

mr_cougar79

Quote from: Davepatrol on November 24, 2012, 12:28:50 PM
Spotted a silver 100 series Cruiser parked at the Gaol at South West Rocks.
Cheers Dave.
I do believe that was my 100 series at the Gaol today? We r up having a look around the place.
Name:Matt (VK2ZMT)
2003 HZJ105 GXL 4.2 DTS Turbo Diesel cruiser,2"OME lift,285 Cooper ST Maxx's, .Tough Country Camper (Ex Rental),

mr_cougar79

Spotted Davepatrol today when leaving South West Rocks, u certainly have a nice part of the world that u live in Dave.
Name:Matt (VK2ZMT)
2003 HZJ105 GXL 4.2 DTS Turbo Diesel cruiser,2"OME lift,285 Cooper ST Maxx's, .Tough Country Camper (Ex Rental),

Davepatrol

Yeah Matt,
It's even better when the wind isn't as strong. I worked till 2.30 this morning and wasn't paying a lot of attention when you went past :-[ other wise I would have stopped.
Cheers Dave.

oldmate

Spotted jetcrew today. At his house. Was great to meet you guys, will catch up again

Sent from an overpriced, overengineered, outdated gadget that can make phone calls, sometimes.

duggie

I spotted Big Dougie,s Red Gq Ford Mav parked at the roadhouse in Mt Garnet yesterday. Can't miss those Myswag wheel covers. ;D

Quote from: duggie on November 30, 2012, 06:49:58 AM
I spotted Big Dougie,s Red Gq Ford Mav parked at the roadhouse in Mt Garnet yesterday. Can't miss those Myswag wheel covers. ;D
I reckon you will be spotting quite a few more myswaggers this weekend.
"The problem with the world is stupidity. I'm not saying there should be capital punishment for stupidity, but why don't we just take the safety labels off of everything and let the problem solve itself?"

Nutto

Quote from: Bill on November 30, 2012, 07:00:49 AM
I reckon you will be spotting quite a few more myswaggers this weekend.

Spotted you in the Bronze Nav at the Loridan Dr lights this morning - I'm probably on camera again....

Nutto

Quote from: Nutto on December 05, 2012, 10:56:55 AM
Spotted you in the Bronze Nav at the Loridan Dr lights this morning - I'm probably on camera again....

Nutto
Camera is sitting on the counter at home since I broke the mounting bracket, so no 5 minutes of fame for you today  ;D
"The problem with the world is stupidity. I'm not saying there should be capital punishment for stupidity, but why don't we just take the safety labels off of everything and let the problem solve itself?"

rellbell

Spotted Big Dougie just driving along in his work vehicle Sunday morning at Mareeba  ;D ;D Cheers Rellbell

Paul and Bern pulled up next to me in traffic on my way to work this morning...

2 spots in 2 days is a record for me.
Spotted Crazy Dog coming out of his place of employment while I was sitting in traffic this evening.

rellbell

Hey Bill you were spotted on Brinsmead Road this afternoon you were heading to town about 4.45pm.  I was in Tony's Mazda Freestyle ute on the down hill run heading out of town.  I spotted the Bronze Navara with shade on side, and had to check and saw it was you. (I know there are two of you)  cheers Rellbell