$$$ Become a MYSWAG.ORG Server Supporter by making a donation HERE $$$

One for the MYSWAG Server fund

Started by Green rv, March 16, 2016, 12:12:25 PM

Green rv

Gday All

I have available a slightly blemished d-flector stone guard
(the unit has a scratch in the top of the mesh)
and want it gone

so to get rid of it i will have an auction highest bidder wins
highest bidder can bpay the amount direct to the server fund

included- 1 x dsg003 + delivery to your door via startrack.
its a multi fit design and would suit most caravans and camper trailers
the unit has center cut out for center mount jockey wheels and
also has large mud flaps either side, includes ubolts.   

http://www.d-flector.com.au/assets/file/D-Flector_Mounting_Details.pdf

remember this is for the server
please play fair

starting bid by vendor

$5.00

highest bid at 4:00 pm on the 31/3/16 will be the new owner
please place all bids on this thread

Adam
Hilux 2002 LN167 + Stockman POD

Snapman007

2003 V8 Sahara
2010 Lifestyle Extenda Elite
Great haircut

Fizzie

Isuzu: 2017 MU-X LST

briann532

Oh wouldn't that choke your goat........

I just bought one off caravans plus Yesterday.
(It was on the front door today!)

........... >:(

Green rv

Quote from: briann532 on March 16, 2016, 03:15:34 PM
Oh wouldn't that choke your goat........

I just bought one off caravans plus Yesterday.
(It was on the front door today!)

........... >:(
oi don't swear at me  :D

DaveR

Thats a great idea.
I have nothing to bolt it on, so won't be bidding.
Hope your not gonna try and flog the jockey wheel   ;D

Quote from: briann532Oh wouldn't that choke your goat........
is that like choking your chicken???

Green rv

Quote from: DaveR on March 16, 2016, 03:45:10 PM
Thats a great idea.
I have nothing to bolt it on, so won't be bidding.
Hope your not gonna try and flog the jockey wheel   ;D
A jockey wheel that good is hard to find  ;D
sorry not part of the deal

Adam

fergy

You must get a good deal on freight  ;D
$110
Southwest of Western Australia  :o :o :o :o :o :o :o :o :o
1996 Suzuki Sierra    2008 jayco hawk now gone 1978 millard pop top
Iveco daily 4x4
WR450F

McGirr

Just a suggestion I would put a time on there also. Say 5.00pm AEST.  ;D

Hey Adam, you're a champion. :cup:
Great offer for a great forum. :cup:

Green rv

Quote from: McGirr on March 17, 2016, 12:07:08 AM
Just a suggestion I would put a time on there also. Say 5.00pm AEST.  ;D

end time now added 4:00pm 31/3/16
(the things i forget)

Adam

BaseCamp

Great little fundraiser for a very worthy cause, you've got going there Adam...

Would suggest you put in the sunset time for "your 4pm"?....

Eg -- is it AEST; ADST; 4pm in WA; Central; etc....

You get out and in to the world -- you take more @#&$. ...You climb a little higher, ..you take less @#&$.  ...Till one day -- you're up in the rarefied atmosphere -- and you've forgotten what @#&$ even looks like....  Welcome to the layer cake son.

Gee, there I was thinking each day ended at midnight  :D. Didn't realise it was all so complicated.

Bad Scott

Quote from: KingBilly on March 17, 2016, 11:54:43 AM
Gee, there I was thinking each day ended at midnight  :D. Didn't realise it was all so complicated.

Midnight is a new day :D. 23.59.59 is the same day >:D
2010 79 SC
2013 Ultimate Xplor
2024 79 DC

feisty

Quote from: SJindustries on March 19, 2016, 04:21:53 AM
Midnight is a new day :D. 23.59.59 is the same day >:D
Always confused me that did. Always set my alarm for 12.01 am

So what doesn't exist- 2400 hrs or 0000 hrs?
Feisty
Sahara 100TD & Pioneer Argyle

DaveR

Quote from: feisty on March 19, 2016, 07:01:09 PM

I vote for an answer of 24:00.
In binary, a count begins at 0.00
Midnight must be 00:00

Bad Scott

Quote from: DaveR on March 19, 2016, 07:32:11 PM
I vote for an answer of 24:00.
In binary, a count begins at 0.00
Midnight must be 00:00
Midnight is 00:00:00 >:D
2010 79 SC
2013 Ultimate Xplor
2024 79 DC

BaseCamp

Quote from: feisty on March 19, 2016, 07:01:09 PM

....  hey - maybe they both exist; (that is; inside of the multiverse)...  LOL

You get out and in to the world -- you take more @#&$. ...You climb a little higher, ..you take less @#&$.  ...Till one day -- you're up in the rarefied atmosphere -- and you've forgotten what @#&$ even looks like....  Welcome to the layer cake son.

l haven't got time to contemplate all this . At Midnight its dark & lm long asleep sometimes in bed , its time for   :cheers: anyway  :cheers:

Green rv

Quote from: fergy on March 16, 2016, 10:11:46 PM
You must get a good deal on freight  ;D
$110
Southwest of Western Australia  :o :o :o :o :o :o :o :o :o

so far fergy has it (thanks mate)
at $110.00
happy bidding

Cruiser 105Tvan

Green rv

be quick only 192 hours 1 minute and 22 seconds of bidding time left ;D