Welcome to MySwag.org - Australia's #1 Off-road Camper Trailer Forum.

Stop The Bulk PMs

Started by D4Dazz, September 23, 2015, 10:47:20 AM

jmorgan1981

I missed the PM  :-[ :-[ :-[

But I just want to say thanks to all that are involved in the running etc of the forum. It is a fantastic service.

2017 Mazda BT-50 XT
2014 Kimberley Kamper LE

oldmate

Quote from: jmorgan1981 on September 23, 2015, 06:07:12 PM
I missed the PM  :-[ :-[ :-[

But I just want to say thanks to all that are involved in the running etc of the forum. It is a fantastic service.

x 2. 

i would like the bulk pm next time. In fact im not going to buy any merchandise till i get one.  Yeah cop that admins!!!!! ;D

markg66

:'( I didn't get one either.........maybe i'm not worthy  :-[
Jayco 2000 Eagle Outback.
If it isn't 50% off it aint a discount.

stabicraft

I just wish they would do it like the Romans, with real knives.
It would save us a fortune in political pensions. ;D

Nick74

What if I forward D4Dazz the bulk PM I received from Jillsy each time I logged onto here for the next year or so, would that be being too helpful?
Cheers Nick
2013 PB Challenger
2011 GIC Offroad aka Katie
If I loved these tyres any more they would be beer - David Freiberger 2015

cruiser 91

I don't get PM's let alone bulk pm's.
I guess I have no friends on here :-[
Hell's Gate, Worlds End, South Australia.

cruiser 91

and thats the way uh-huh, uh-huh i like it  :4x4: ;D

oldmate

ok everybody send D4Dazz and Cruiser 91 a pm everyday for a week

cruiser 91

Quote from: oldmate on September 23, 2015, 06:32:34 PM
ok everybody send D4Dazz and Cruiser 91 a pm everyday for a week
''

:-*

Lloyd65

Lifes Good :D Lloyd & Pam

Colmano

2010 Toyota Prado GXL V6 4.0i - 2015 Jayco Swan Outback
Check out our recent 2016 trip - Penrith to Uluru: www.rifftorock.wordpress.com

Think I've worked out the problem. All the missing pm's went to D4Dazz......

Bad Scott

Quote from: scarpsD40 on September 23, 2015, 07:24:12 PM
Think I've worked out the problem. All the missing pm's went to D4Dazz......
2010 79 SC
2013 Ultimate Xplor
2024 79 DC

Quote from: JillsyTwas me who sent the bulk PM regarding Merchandise  >:D

... and why ****in' not.. its your forum... you pay the bills as FFox mentioned... do as you please..

I reckon a small stash (stickers/hats/stubby holders etc) at some of the interstate moderators houses for local get togethers would work too.. The mod, or a trusted member could take a few items to get togethers and people are more inclined to buy them if they are infront of them and 20 Swaggers are circling them with pitch forks and beers.... 

The punter

I wonder if D4dazz has a myswag sticker, we should all pm and ask him
13 FJ Cruiser
15 Lifestyle Reconn
1980 HJ45

LuckyDog

awww, i am pizzed too

i never got it either

:'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'(
2016 Landcruiser GXL SC with Obieco Canopy
Kedron 2002 XC poptop
Don't use either as much as i like,
Would every Day be too much to ask tho?

Three pages of responses in a one day..................done well he has  ;D . Don't change a thing, this is the best forum in the whole camping world  :cup:  :cup:  :cup:  :cup:

As Alan Jones once said " criticism is only as valid as those who give it " and how true it is !!!

Sixpack

Quote from: robbo1172 on September 23, 2015, 12:25:14 PM
I didn't get a bulk PM.

Did I do something wrong?

Am I in strife?

Robbo...

I must be too.

oldmate

I just want to welcome D4Dazz back to the forum. What an entrance since his last post in 2011.
Your a legend mate  :cup:

Geez clearly no love for swannie no pm for me either  :'(

BaseCamp

Better a PM to pay the bills - than "destroying the forum" - with a gazillion banners and pop ups - like what greedy 4wdaction did....    >:D     >:D     >:D
You get out and in to the world -- you take more @#&$. ...You climb a little higher, ..you take less @#&$.  ...Till one day -- you're up in the rarefied atmosphere -- and you've forgotten what @#&$ even looks like....  Welcome to the layer cake son.

Raym

I must be a favourite as I got 2 PMs.

Then I read this thread & now I feel guilty for not supporting before now.

Through the forum I got to meet Chris J & do a trip to the cape with a great bunch of swaggers (although there was, and no doubt they still are, some questionable characters on the trip)

And Symons electrical how to gave me the confidence to wire my own trailer and I didn't melt to many metres of wire,

order placed. (only small so not that guilty  :angel:

muzza01

And I thought this thread was about the changing of Prime Ministers...wow. What a busy thread.

kizza1