$$$ Become a MYSWAG.ORG Server Supporter by making a donation HERE $$$

MySWAGGER Spotted thread!

Started by DANBRI, October 02, 2009, 10:33:53 AM

GeoffA

Quote from: MarkGU on November 16, 2014, 08:15:03 PM
water was beautiful and the weather was a very nice 30 deg with a cool NE wind.  :cup:

Nice..... :cup:

MarkGU

Quote from: GeoffA on November 16, 2014, 08:16:32 PM
Nice..... :cup:
hey Geoff, even caught Justin admiring the Patrol out of the corner of his eye too  8)

firefox

Ha ha now to work out how to tow 3.5t with it
2015 LC200 - Snowy - Sahara with all the mods.
Custom built Off-road Caravan.

MarkGU

oldmate

Quote from: firefox on November 16, 2014, 09:16:56 PM
Ha ha now to work out how to tow 3.5t with it

No different to the vehicle you have now then    :cup:

Expect you won't need a tow truck to go with it.

duggie

Spotted RobM - Rob and Linda parked with T-Van in tow at the Herberton Historic Village this morning.

cheers duggie

Spotted BigSteve on the way to work this morning

Spotted Mr & Mrs Firefox and also 4x4 accessories. Great to meet you guy

Brett B

Spotted D4D today on the western ring road  ;D

mrsfirefox

Hi Swannie

Yep, it was great to see you too. We'll have to catch up when we come to Victoria.  :cheers:

Firefox & Mrs Firefox
Firefox's better half ;)

Spotted the Firefox crew at Cotton Tree,

Pretty easy to see with Tripigy all over the van.
Drop in tomorrow for a chat

firefox

we always love catching up with myswaggers  ;D

Was great to have a chat, and yes you have picked a great spot under the palm tree, with a beer, book and lazy chair right by the water!
2015 LC200 - Snowy - Sahara with all the mods.
Custom built Off-road Caravan.

Tim - Stratford

Lino6 it was great to catch up again. Thanks again for doing Swagmail!  :cup:  :cheers:

Sarah

Sarah's Canvas Products...
http://www.myswag.org/index.php?topic=30053.0

lino6

Quote from: Tim - Stratford on December 02, 2014, 11:45:03 AM
Lino6 it was great to catch up again. Thanks again for doing Swagmail!  :cup:  :cheers:

Sarah
No problem Sarah! Happy to help. Good to see you again too. Next time would be good to be around a camp fire rather than me being at work though!
SWMBO reminds me of a Prodigy song....
Driving - Mighty 89 2.8td Rodeo
Towing - Aussie Jays Big Red (with her DMax http://www.myswag.org/index.php?topic=33442.0)

Tim - Stratford

Quote from: lino6 on December 02, 2014, 05:11:46 PM
No problem Sarah! Happy to help. Good to see you again too. Next time would be good to be around a camp fire rather than me being at work though!

Campfire sounds like a great idea. :cheers:

Sarah's Canvas Products...
http://www.myswag.org/index.php?topic=30053.0

GU Rich

I spotted Jacko passing through Sheepyard on the weekend.

Jacko

Spotted Rich wandering through Fry's flat on the weekend,  good to have a chat mate and maybe catch up around a camp fire sometime!

http://www.myswag.org/index.php?topic=15012.msg227580#msg227580
FZJ105 and Camel Discovery Plus CT

xcvator

Spotted Trevc, missus Trevc and billy lids parked in my backyard  :cup: Your stay was just not long enough, come back soon  :'(

Tug VW Touareg 2017 v6 Tdi
tug 2018 Isuzu Mux LSU gone to Isuzu heaven
New Age "Little Joey" gone to caravan heaven

Big Tread

Is that D4D's rig spotted in the latest readers rigs in 4WD Touring Australia?
-----------------------------------------
2007 VX Prado
Tambo Omeo

Spotted BigJules motoring on through Richmond at 1pm today.

GeoffA

I reckon I spied D4D heading west on Dudley St at about 3:15pm this arvo.

Quote from: Big Tread on December 04, 2014, 06:24:45 AM

Dunno, post a scan 8)

Quote from: GeoffA on December 05, 2014, 03:10:10 PM
I reckon I spied D4D heading west on Dudley St at about 3:15pm this arvo.

You spied correctly :)

Rumpig

Quote from: Big Tread on December 04, 2014, 06:24:45 AM
did you happen to see my Mini Mars Bar Chocolate Cake recipe in issue 28 by chance....got me a flash new esky for that  8) 8)

Big Tread

-----------------------------------------
2007 VX Prado
Tambo Omeo