New member requests; if you do not receive a confirmation email first check your spam filter, or if not within 7 days, email admin@myswag.org with your details.  We get a lot of spam applications, and sometimes legitimate request get marked as spam as well.

Funny Youtube clips

Started by Bird, November 28, 2012, 12:39:37 PM

Quote from: edz on May 25, 2018, 01:24:09 PM
I would have been flat on my guts and scrabbling along floor just being that close to the edge of the building, But in saying that, hang me out the open door way of a Huey swinging an M-60 with just a strap holing me at 2000 ft and I would be fine ,  Go figure .
no and no.... never and not ****in happening...

Pottsy

She'll be right mate, he had Dunlop volleys on!

Me, my nuts would be in my throat and my arse would be clenched so tight!!!!!!

edz

This is a crack up, literaly ... Evens Head Bombing range control gets a High speed  F111  Low flyby   https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=J_Mh3dsln9M  miss the Pig's
Love the footage over the Maheno on Fraser and Indian Head   in this one https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=2Hmd0BMMOks

brickiematt

Quote from: Pottsy on May 25, 2018, 02:04:28 PM
She'll be right mate, he had Dunlop volleys on!

Volleys actually allow you to have great grip and feel through your feet. Many roof tilers wear them for that reason.
I've built and worked off plenty of decent sized scaffolds, but you can stick that one up your a**e :o :o

Pottsy

Quote from: brickiematt on May 26, 2018, 05:40:23 PM
Volleys actually allow you to have great grip and feel through your feet. Many roof tilers wear them for that reason.
I've built and worked off plenty of decent sized scaffolds, but you can stick that one up your a**e :o :o
Yep, I know that, been around as a roofers and scaffolder shoe for yonks, but no way I'd do what he was doing. I like terra firma, the firma it is the less terra.

Deseng

Yup that's what they did at Evans Head!

I was down there one day after a machine gun run after which they went out to sea.  One followed the normal routine circling around whilst the other did a turn below the horizon and came straight back at the observation buildings/HQ obviously throttling up and the wings folding back.  We were all watching from inside HQ, then all hell broke loose as it was obvious he was REALLY low.  All the service men hit the floor flat.  Me as a dumb-arse civilian just kept standing. Awesome sight and sound as he buzzed us.  Blokes ran in from outside - "&$%#  he only missed the radio tower by about a foot!!!!!!"

Only problem was, one of the blokes on the floor was the Squadron Leader!  Ooops BAD timing  :cup:

They weren't the crazy ones though.  The air force blokes reckoned the demotion blokes blowing up the unexploded ordinance being cleared from the north range were potentially certifiable.  And from what I saw and heard that's probably true.

Yup lots of untold stories from Evans Head.

Deseng

xcvator

Tug VW Touareg 2017 v6 Tdi
tug 2018 Isuzu Mux LSU gone to Isuzu heaven
New Age "Little Joey" gone to caravan heaven

xcvator

Tug VW Touareg 2017 v6 Tdi
tug 2018 Isuzu Mux LSU gone to Isuzu heaven
New Age "Little Joey" gone to caravan heaven

Pottsy

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=BvOe2PdmeEA

:cup: :cup: :cup: :cup: :cup: :cup: :cup: :cup: :cup: :cup: :cup: :cup: :cup: :cup: :cup: :cup:

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6cDdvFQIAfM
Bogans..

Lyrics

My kids are 7 5 and free...
Different fathers obviously
All the dads are in Risdon
Most for armed robbery
But mate that's kewl
I'll get child support money

hahahahahahahah

David Amand ... classic talent.. watched about 10 of em so far LMAO
https://youtu.be/j3Y-Csv4cfQ

terravista

We have this show here, but its sterile as Shit...

shame it aint as funny as the UK version
https://youtu.be/vyWDYi5Ixy8

MattNQ

Brian Blessed does snooker commentary....
https://youtu.be/YP11L9jRW94

Sent from my F8331 using Tapatalk

Pottsy

https://www.facebook.com/JaySeeComedy/videos/1388255151224089/

Warning - Swearing - but this **** is ****in funny as ****!

and for a laugh..

Jim Davidson destroys PC BBC presenter
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=QTPNsvABGFk

Jeepers Creepers

Ragman

edz

;D ;D @#%** Septics  Ya gotta love how they fall for that crap over there  ;D ;D Land of the Brave and the Free ... And Sheeple .. ;D

MattNQ

Not sure if this is funny or just very very strange ...... Slayer + Wham  present... "A  Careless Whisper in the Abyss..."
https://www.facebook.com/501421686712055/posts/882147341972819/

Sent from my F8331 using Tapatalk

Quote from: Ragmanit might have been funny if it wasn't so freaking disgusting.
yea those religious nutters are all scammers.
Foxtel has reruns of Jimmy Swaggarts bullShit sessions on now - complete with 1800 number to order CD's of his ranting and raving...  ??? ??? ??? ??? the show was done in the 1980's!!!!!!!

nobody says it better -> https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=8r-e2NDSTuE

Ragman

no doubt Jimmy is still getting royalties...