Funny Youtube clips

Started by Bird, November 28, 2012, 12:39:37 PM

Pottsy

Kangaron

Quote from: Kangaron on March 23, 2018, 03:32:19 PM
Come to Australia

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6fDrCEDBm-U
Ronnie Barker was and always will be awesome... Porridge, Open all Hours all classics.

Jeepers Creepers

tryagain

<a href="http://www.myswag.org/index.php?topic=49024.msg840065#msg840065">My Softfloor Camper</a>

edz

Jeepers Creepers

Holy Crap, one of the more violent dash cams I've watched.

I reckon the first motorbike rider ended up brown bread. The car coming down the slope is a cracker and the guy getting dragged by the bus and then.....

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=0Zy5sXB288A

edz

^^   Thanks for that Filcar, Loved the old Kingswood Country ... Dam I miss the politicaly INCORRECT Australia  and the ocker Larrikin's . 

Buford T Justice - Quotes
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=uN3c64j2DPE

what a classic show this was!!!!!

MattNQ

Big block Zook. Don't see that everyday.
Typical Roadkill project.
https://www.instagram.com/p/BgZxVKNFGPq/

Sent from my F8331 using Tapatalk

MattNQ

Need this in Nth Qld
https://youtu.be/NWzPCLcbExo

Sent from my F8331 using Tapatalk

edz

Bloody ripper, turning corners might not be an option though . ;D

Jeepers Creepers

Pottsy

Quote from: Pottsy on April 10, 2018, 04:09:10 PM
Snow plough footage is speccy but not sure what the bloke with the red rag was thinking in the first clip!  :cup:
i always liked the arthurs pass one
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6acPX_00M9Q

some of the worlds best railfanning in the US..

some big ****ups too
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=8tAbL54NkDo
the aftermath
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=5BC3qzm41e8

Pottsy

Jeepers Creepers

glenm64

https://youtu.be/3O63Q9ldE64

Pottsy

Not funny, just interesting way to unload a, couldn't believe it when I first saw it.
https://youtu.be/ncf_8eMHyIY