Funny Youtube clips

Started by Bird, November 28, 2012, 12:39:37 PM

edz

Jeepers Creepers

edz

AAhhhh the Hoges shows, now that put a smile on the dial ..  :cup: Thanks Jeepers .

edz

That bloke would have some serious arthritous later in life ... Classic Lyre bird https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=bZbmBS5JTkM

Not that funny but amazing what can be achieved in a short period of time.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=veNf-bz99cI

edz

Hill Climb - 1930's style!!!

https://youtu.be/JBVWjDWNRDs

MattNQ

edz

https://youtu.be/b28_wgzR34Y

https://youtu.be/TBslkRsvRng

MarkGU

edz

Footy Shorts Shane

tk421

Modern Beggar - He's moving with the times

you can skip the first 20 secs.
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=muD5H3L43I8
"It is good to have an end to journey toward; but it is the journey that matters, in the end."  - Ernest Hemingway

Footy Shorts Shane

Makes the biggest, tuffest, coolest fellas Shit bricks, every time  ;D

http://youtu.be/B7QGmsomid8

Jeepers Creepers

Ya gotta laugh at the Tuff Guy bloke in black with the tuff guy pictures and mullet cut.

On the blip, I reckon some anal leakage would've seen solids start fillin up his tuff guy white Y front underpants.

At least his wife thought it was a hoot.

BaseCamp

if that Top Fuel Throttle vid is in the States - its not totally surprising that some of the grunts are seen jumping out of their skin... re: their collective Terror mindset.

Actually of course it must be in the US - for the amount of Brain-Deads (both spectators and organisers whom presumably think it acceptable to pop eardrums with such wonton abandon....   grrrrr
You get out and in to the world -- you take more @#&$. ...You climb a little higher, ..you take less @#&$.  ...Till one day -- you're up in the rarefied atmosphere -- and you've forgotten what @#&$ even looks like....  Welcome to the layer cake son.

Footy Shorts Shane

My guess is Europe somewhere  :D

Rumpig

edz

oldmate

jclures

We are safe here in Qld. ;D ;D

Pog

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Oht9AEq1798

The funniest part is, I have a mate who 'Suddenly' became 'Gluten Intolerant' and his wife 'Dairy Intolerant'...
2013 Toyota Prado Altitude & Challenge Outback Deluxe Offroad Camper Trailer.
MY PRADO BUILD