New member requests; if you do not receive a confirmation email first check your spam filter, or if not within 7 days, email admin@myswag.org with your details.  We get a lot of spam applications, and sometimes legitimate request get marked as spam as well.

New Start

Started by Poselecvg, October 04, 2016, 11:10:43 AM

Poselecvg

Hi all!

I am new to this forum after being invited to a MYSWAG trip on Fraser Island last week.

I had the opportunity to meet and chat with some interesting people and really would like to thank the forum members for inviting me along.

Quote from: PoselecvgI am new to this forum after being invited to a MYSWAG trip on Fraser Island last week.

I had the opportunity to meet and chat with some interesting people and really would like to thank the forum members for inviting me along.

You came out of it alive and still joined up?? Well played sir..!

Welcome to myswag.

G'day and welcome mate :cup:

WilSurf

And he is still coming back for more.....
- 2017 Rhinomax Scorpion Hybrid
- 2002 Lexus LX470 V8, E-locker, ARB Sahara bullbar

Sixpack

G'day mate and welcome. 

vicandug

Welcome to my swag.

Some of us are normal.  Your task is to find which ones.  Good luck

Vicki and graeme
The dream - to travel like a snail with my home behind me, seeing every inch of Australia.

Life is a gift and too short to waste.

wakychapmans

Quote from: vicandug on October 04, 2016, 04:07:24 PM

Some of us are normal.

speak for yourself...

you can't make me be normal...

Wayne & Kyria Chapman
(+ Tucker & Monty the Samoyeds)
www.youtube.com/@morepawstravels/about
2018 GXL 78 Troopy with Alu-Cab conversion
2011 Kedron ATV
1994, Supreme Getaway 14' (*FOR SALE*)
LIVING - THE - DREAM!

Poselecvg

I reckon I'm gonna have some fun finding the normal and being entertained by the NOT SO normal

tracker

Welcome and good luck with the search....Methinks it would be easier to find the nuts.

Welcome to the madhouse

Sent from my SM-G920I using Tapatalk

grc

Welcome aboard Poselecvg

CHEERS GRC  :cheers:

vicandug

Quote from: Poselecvg on October 04, 2016, 11:10:43 AM
Hi all!

I am new to this forum after being invited to a MYSWAG trip on Fraser Island last week.

Interesting is one way to describe my swag members.... lol
The dream - to travel like a snail with my home behind me, seeing every inch of Australia.

Life is a gift and too short to waste.