$$$ Become a MYSWAG.ORG Server Supporter by making a donation HERE $$$

Started by Stevo51, November 03, 2015, 06:55:52 PM

Stevo51

Hi all Steve here drive a. 2014 DMax LSU auto 4x4 and tow a 20'6 Imperial caravan. Loving D max and so far short trips. Have had a few minor issues with Ute but all fixed by IUA no problems. Look forward to learning from you guys. Thanks..

G'day and welcome Stevo
Any pics of your setup ;D sounds great :cup:

G'day Steve and welcome to myswag.  Great choice of vehicle  :cup: but I'm just a little biased  ;D

noel_w

Welcome aboard to the funny farm. Where do you hail from? Spose seeing the storms around its a silly question.

plusnq

Welcome Steve,

Enjoy this friendly site

Nissan Patrol Y62-2023 & North Coast Offroad X15

Green rv

Hi Steve
hope you enjoy your stay

Adam
Hilux 2002 LN167 + Stockman POD

Sixpack

Welcome to Myswag Steve look forward to seeing some photo's. 

Welcome to the Forum, enjoy your stay

Nice to have your company Steve-o and look forward to your input  :cheers:

Trailer Bloke

G'day mate enjoy the forum happy and safe travels.

Stevo51

Thanks all just so much to read and so little time..