Welcome to MySwag.org - Australia's #1 Off-road Camper Trailer Forum.

Thanks for the welcome.

Started by Nightcap 4x4, October 19, 2015, 05:49:13 PM

Nightcap 4x4

Hi. I am Mike from Nightcap 4x4 Nature Park. Had some great Swaggers here on the weekend who introduced me to this great Forum. Have been a keen offroader for many years and have been building this place for the last 3 years. When I get a break, there is nothing I like more than getting away with the Fishing Kayak and a Rod. I look forward to participating here. Many thanks.
I will never own a car I can't fix with half a brick and a cold chisel.

G'day Mike.  Good looking place you have.  May get to visit one day.

Nightcap 4x4

Thanks Billy. Make sure you bring extra Single Malt :)
I will never own a car I can't fix with half a brick and a cold chisel.

woolgoolgaoffroad

Welcome Mike
just found out about your place on here, so i will def do a trip up there soon.
kev
Kev

http://woolgoolgaoffroad.blogspot.com.au
Landcruiser + Ultra Breakaway

JD-120

Hey mike, welcome mate. Looking forward to getting out there and checking out your park. Cheers Justin

V8ute

Welcome Mike,
Great spot you have there, we had fun in the Polaris. See ya next month.
           V8ute
08 Cruiser ute, 10 Outback Eagle.
Loaded ready to roll

Sixpack

Welcome to Myswag Mike I'm sure you will have a few swaggers dropping by.   

oldmate

Hey mate, got a website or FB page that you can link here, or throw in your first post?