Join us on Facebook

Started by Medic, September 07, 2015, 10:12:13 AM

Medic

Hi Guys, thanks for letting me join. Just bought a 2015 Jayco Eagle Outback, and looking forward to many adventures. I've had a little Scandica camper for years but too small to tow behind my 100 series so been sleeping in the back of the fourby. This is going to feel like the Hilton when i get it, start holidays on the same day i pick it up, so home to pack it then off up the bush to try it out.

G'day and welcome to myswag.  Congrats on the Jayco.  Enjoy

grc

Welcome to myswag Medic congratulations on the new jayco

CHEERS GRC   :cheers:

RallyDog

Congrats on ya jayco Medic and welcome to myswag.

wilson79

congratulations and welcome mate... :cheers:

Trailer Bloke

G'day mate it's a great forum lots of tips and advice welcome and enjoy.

DeLuxHiLux

See! We're so nice here, we even talk to Jayco owners! ;)
'07 HiLux with some "fruit
'11 Tambo Omeo

Back home in one piece!!!

Common Sense: So Rare, it's a SuperPower

Our half lap 2013  blog: www.deluxhilux.blogspot.com.au

Sixpack

Hi Medic and welcome. I'm sure you will enjoy the Jayco.

Welcome to MySwag, with the Jayco you should fit right in, heaps of info available here for mads galore

mjharps

Nice combo! Welcome to myswag.
mjharps

plusnq

tracker

G'Day and Welcome..... :cheers:

speedhump

Hello & welcome Medic
Speedhump
Speedhump
2013 triton 4WD dual cab
2016 New Age Wallaby Caravan
4.55m Makocraft runabout & Quintrex 350 cartopper
Our Blog: chezzastravels.wordpress.com

G'day Medic,

Heaps of great info here and they can be a friendly bunch at times
BTW, we love pictures here  :cup:

LuckyDog

Welcome to MySwag and congratz on the Jayco

:cheers: :cheers: :cheers:
2016 Landcruiser GXL SC with Obieco Canopy
Kedron 2002 XC poptop
Don't use either as much as i like,
Would every Day be too much to ask tho?