To get your Shirts, Coolers, Stickers and other Myswag.org Merchandise just click Here...

G'day, Lid here.

Started by Callan, August 10, 2015, 09:15:52 PM

Callan

G'day Gents and Gentettes,

We are brand new to this site. We have joined as we are looking at buying a MDC Jackson Forward Folder camper. We have done heaps of camping in tents etc however, we think it is time to change. We have 3 Trophys as well. Thanks for the add and we look forward to being involved.

C

Welcome C and Co, great to have you on board. Enjoy the ride;D

G'day Callan and welcome to myswag.  Those MDCs are pretty impressive campers.

glenm64

Welcome Callam
plenty of good stuff and people on here.
KB your not trying to wind some folks up are you??:D

Sixpack

Welcome C, look forward top seeing some pic's when you pick new camper up.

Welcome Callan,

Well done with your new CT.
Have fun, should be a bit more upmarket that the tent.

Nissan Patrol Y62-2023 & North Coast Offroad X15

Ash1

Welcome :) Haven't heard of a forward folding camper yet, will have to look into that one :) Lots of great tips and advice here:)

Trailer Bloke

G'day welcome aboard look forward to seeing some pics of your travels.

BaseCamp

Welcome to the forum C....    You may come across some heated and bombastic threads on here concerning MDC....Please don't let that spook you...

Everyone has a right to ask questions on here....    There is no such thing as a so called "silly question"  mate....

Shake&Bake BB

You get out and in to the world -- you take more @#&$. ...You climb a little higher, ..you take less @#&$.  ...Till one day -- you're up in the rarefied atmosphere -- and you've forgotten what @#&$ even looks like....  Welcome to the layer cake son.

grc

Quote from: BaseCamp on August 12, 2015, 03:39:37 PM
Welcome to the forum C....    You may come across some heated and bombastic threads on here concerning MDC....Please don't let that spook you...

Everyone has a right to ask questions on here....    There is no such thing as a so called "silly question"  mate....

Shake&Bake BB

X2  Welcome aboard

CHEERS GRC   :cheers:

Callan

Hello,

Thanks for all the responses we might have changed our mind. I am thinking the black series forward fold. Does anyone have any feed back on them?

C

Shaun99

plusnq

G'day and welcome to the forum.