To get your Shirts, Coolers, Stickers and other Myswag.org Merchandise just click Here...

if you only had $100

Started by peter01, June 22, 2015, 09:00:21 PM

peter01

what would you but if you only had $100, must be something you done currently have

a 2.5 kg gas bottle to take when we go swaging as we have 9kg on the trailer
a good tarp to place over the ute
a hot water bottle or 3
and a few dollars let in credit to invite a few swagers

2014 GLXR Triton
2015 Blue Water - FF Darling camper

Our blog:     http://ourezytrail.blogspot.com.au/

Bad Scott

2010 79 SC
2013 Ultimate Xplor
2024 79 DC

oldmate

Quote from: peter01 on June 22, 2015, 09:00:21 PM
what would you but if you only had $100, must be something you done currently have

a 2.5 kg gas bottle to take when we go swaging as we have 9kg on the trailer
a good tarp to place over the ute
a hot water bottle or 3
and a few dollars let in credit to invite a few swagers

A spell checker for your computer  ;D. And you could loan it to speewa when he gets back on line  ;D ;D  ;D

I'd download/buy a good video software program for my pc and create a tribute to my previous life of caravanersforum adventures

peter01

Quote from: scarpsD40 on June 22, 2015, 09:19:29 PM
I'd download/buy a good video software program for my pc and create a tribute to my previous life of caravanersforum adventures

I could save you $95 and ask me
2014 GLXR Triton
2015 Blue Water - FF Darling camper

Our blog:     http://ourezytrail.blogspot.com.au/

UIZ733

Quote from: scarpsD40 on June 22, 2015, 09:19:29 PM
Spell checkers don't work when the operator is under affluence of incohol.

Quote from: UIZ733 on June 22, 2015, 09:25:57 PM
Spell checkers don't work when the operator is under affluence of incohol.
lol......

I would give it to the needy so the world is a better place. Now do I win the miss universe contest?

lino6

I'd buy $100 worth of mixed lollies and pass them around a campfire. Unless SJ is there....  >:D

Nah I'd probably let him have some.

Or I'd get $100 worth of redbull and give it to my young nieces and nephews  >:D
SWMBO reminds me of a Prodigy song....
Driving - Mighty 89 2.8td Rodeo
Towing - Aussie Jays Big Red (with her DMax http://www.myswag.org/index.php?topic=33442.0)

Garfish

I know I wouldn't buy this.

But would probably buy a butane stove, and a cheap dome tent,

stabicraft

Id give it to Mr Abbott toward fixing the debt Australia is in................................

BWWHHAAA, not a chance in hell, Id burn it first.

Probably spend it on the grandkids

Jimmy01

ScottT

2005 Toyota Prado 1KZ 120 Series
2008 Customline 12ft Deluxe Off Road

Sixpack

Quote from: swannie on June 22, 2015, 09:59:32 PM
I would give it to the needy so the world is a better place. Now do I win the miss universe contest?

I'd want to see you in a bikini first Swannie.

Sixpack

dales133

Blackjack, hookers and a fridge fulla grog

Steffo1

Footy Shorts Shane

Quote from: dales133 on June 23, 2015, 03:23:37 PM
Blackjack, hookers and a fridge fulla grog

$100, not $1000    ;D

dales133

Moggy

Quote from: Footy Shorts Shane on June 23, 2015, 03:41:46 PM
$100, not $1000    ;D
Nobody said they had to be good lookin

All men dream but not equally. Those who dream by night in the dusty recesses of their minds wake in the day to find that it was vanity; but the dreamers of the day are dangerous men, for they may act their dream with open eyes to make it possible.
T.E. Lawrence

jwb

Green rv

one way ticket to fraser island and become that crazy man that everyone talks about :D

Hilux 2002 LN167 + Stockman POD

fishfinder

Drive to the servo spend it on fuel and drive straight home with out detours just in case i run out of fuel