New member requests; if you do not receive a confirmation email first check your spam filter, or if not within 7 days, email admin@myswag.org with your details.  We get a lot of spam applications, and sometimes legitimate request get marked as spam as well.

Raffle Prizes for Swap Meet Ironman4x4!!!! Results are now in

Started by Bird, April 28, 2015, 06:07:07 PM

macca

Fuji's, Adrian's and Bird's daughter's drew the raffle and did a dam fine job of it. They were a bit dirty on Hutchie winning the TV though, I think they had their eyes on it.

fuji

Hey! What happened to that bottle of cheap champers I put up? :cheers:

macca

Quote from: fuji on May 03, 2015, 04:02:41 PM
That may have been why Peter couldn't find his camper last nite

Tim - Stratford

Congratulations to all winners & well done everyone involved!  :cheers:

I have sent a PM to Evolution & GeoffA the winners of my 2 prizes.

Sarah

Sarah's Canvas Products...
http://www.myswag.org/index.php?topic=30053.0

Brett B

Quote from: evolution on May 03, 2015, 10:20:10 AM
Yeah mate, 1 step ahead of you. I have the awesome Brett made tent pegs in the back of the ute for you.
Im pretty certain I know where you live (being the stalker that I am) but pm me your address and I'll drop them off for you.

Evo

Thanks Evo  :cup:

Quote from: fuji on May 03, 2015, 04:02:41 PM
its in my car... I cant remember the poor pricks name that won it...
anyone want it LMAO

evolution

Quote from: V8CRSA on May 03, 2015, 02:37:34 PM
Hutchie may have rigged it, but I reckon you had a hand in it too......you did ok mate  ???
Good job to everyone you organised the the raffle and prizes.  :cup:

Haha yeah it was quite an event. Didn't think I'd need the iron man shower, but after pulling it out and giving it a test I think it's now a permanent addition!  :cup:
Really really happy to win some prizes, as I'm generally not that lucky.

Evo
Owner at Regional Campers
Explore a different world!

Green rv

well done everyone
looks like a good time was had by all
i think i could see the glow of the fire here in bracken ridge (and hear the drunken cheers)

:cup:........congratulations to all the WINNERS.....  :cup:

Adam
Hilux 2002 LN167 + Stockman POD

Those that won the Ironman Prizes can they email me names and addresses and I'll post em

The Solar Panel will take some thinking.. I'll try Swagmail.

Green rv

winners are grinners  :cup: :cup: :cup:

those that one the green rv starter gear if you could pm me your details and what you won i will get them out to you asap
i will endeavor to pm you, but super snowed under atm

Adam
Hilux 2002 LN167 + Stockman POD

wilson79

Quote from: evolution on May 03, 2015, 10:20:10 AM
Yeah mate, 1 step ahead of you. I have the awesome Brett made tent pegs in the back of the ute for you.
Im pretty certain I know where you live (being the stalker that I am) but pm me your address and I'll drop them off for you.

Evo

GEEZ YOU CLEANED UP EVO!!!how many tix did you buy? :cheers:

Quote from: wilson79 on May 04, 2015, 02:06:43 PM

GEEZ YOU CLEANED UP EVO!!!how many tix did you buy? :cheers:
Hutchie didn't do too bad either...
although my daughter wanted to steal the TV prize off him.... ;D

evolution

Who said I bought tickets?
It's a raffle, just bribe the right people lol.
Nah bought ten  :cup:

Evo
Owner at Regional Campers
Explore a different world!

macca

hutchie62

Thanks to every one for there work with the raffle,
And a big thanks to the drawers  :cup:

Hutchie

Rodt

macca

Quote from: Rodt on May 04, 2015, 06:59:03 PM
Macca nobody more surprised than me :cup:
It's all good fun a raffle draw around a campfire with a few beers,  more cheering than a local footy match and it raises a bucket of money for the forum

Quote from: hutchie62 on May 04, 2015, 06:46:22 PM
Thanks to every one for there work with the raffle,
And a big thanks to the drawers  :cup:
my one says master chef is welcome...

macca

Quote from: Bird on May 04, 2015, 07:44:21 PM
my one says master chef is welcome...
Translation for non Mexicans " my one ( Birds daughter Bec) says master chef ( Hutchie) is welcome"

Tim - Stratford

Quote from: Green rv on May 04, 2015, 10:06:37 AM
winners are grinners  :cup: :cup: :cup:

those that one the green rv starter gear if you could pm me your details and what you won i will get them out to you asap
i will endeavor to pm you, but super snowed under atm

Adam

Pm sent

Sarah's Canvas Products...
http://www.myswag.org/index.php?topic=30053.0

Quote from: GGV8CruzaIronman tent fan-.... rodt
Ironman silicon kettle-....steffo1
Ironman head torch- geoffa
Mc hitch roller kit-... v8csra
Can these people contact me with postal addy for prizes..

QuoteJaffle iron cover- geoffa
Canvas Map cover- evo
Contact Tim-Stratford for delivery info.

QuoteStaun deflators-...rodt
contact Mik01

QuoteScarps girlie packs-...jdavies.macca.v8csra
contact Scarps.

QuoteCaravan alarm/tracker-... oldmate
you bastard.

Quote6 x mandrake torches-  black diamond -  wilson79 - hutchie - jdavies - graham - jdavies
2 x solar regs.... hutchie...rodt
can these people contact Mandrake (I cant believe tht Davies won 2 torches!!)

I think I screwed up here splitting prizes - but I was only going off the list I had :( :(
QuoteGreen rv pack 1x 10 meter 27mm waste hose... - EVO
1x 40mm - 27mm waste hose adapter.. - Rodt
1x waste hose bag..... - Bigsteve
1x 10 meter fresh water hose -  Brettb
1x fresh water bag.... - Staghorn
1x 12 meter 15 amp lead... - Tim-Stratford
1x extension lead bag....  - GG
1x 2 ltr bottle of toilet chemical... - ATC..
Contact Green RV

These have been divvied up or are sorted.
24 inch tv-.... hutchie (no longer known as master chef)
Caravan privacy screen- ....rumpig
85w solar panel- jdavies
Ironman shower- ....evo
16.0 security cable pack- ....evo
6.0 security pack ....greenrv
Brett's tent pegs-staghorn

Again - massive thanks to those that got behind this as short notice.

apologies to a few from "Showroom" that I didn't give enough notice to - my fault... :(

Green rv

Green rv pack 1x 10 meter 27mm waste hose... EVO... on startrack today pm sent
1x 40mm - 27mm waste hose adapter.. - Rodt ... re donated for nat meet  :cup:
1x waste hose bag..... - Bigsteve ... in mail today
1x 10 meter fresh water hose -  Brettb ...in mail today
1x fresh water bag.... - Staghorn ... in mail today
1x 12 meter 15 amp lead... - Tim-Stratford ... in mail today
1x extension lead bag....   ...GG .... re donated for nat meet :cup:
1x 2 ltr bottle of toilet chemical... - ATC.... waiting on details

also sent from here privacy screen ... rumpig.....  on couriers please today