IRONMAN4X4
GREEN RV
GG BREADBOX
BRETT B
SCARPS
MANDRAKE (Prizes Now Listed)************************
FOOTY SHORTS SHANE

Team..
We have some goodies for this weekends swap meet... Quick call to mate at Ironman and he has donated 5 prizes for the raffle, and also some show bags to hand out.

PRIZES:
From IRONMAN4x4  :cup: :cup:
1 x Ironman Tent Fan with LED Light
1 x Ironman Silicone Kettle
1 x Ironman Rechargeable Camp Shower (60min run time!)
1 x Ironman LED Sensor activated Head Torch.

From GREEN RV
How about a RV MEDIA: 24 inch 12v/24v/240v HD LED TV/DVD/USB Combo!!!!!!
http://www.rvwarehouse.com.au/store/product/22_1224240v_hd_led_tvdvdusb_combo_rv_media
A Supex Caravan Privacy Screen 4600 x 1800!
A McHitch Weight Distro Bar Roller Bracket Kit
and - an 85w Solar Panel! (Suit Fixed Mounting)

FROM GG Breadtin
a 16.0 pack, a 1.0m cable and a new addition a thicker 4mm 1.0m cable

FROM BRETT B
500* Brett Pegs

FROM SCARPS
Some of his personal Skin Care Products...

FROM SHANE
Caravan Alarm Kit  :cup:

From Mandrake
6 rechargeable worklight torches
and
2 x 30A MPPT controllers"

MORE THE MERRIER!!!!!

The money goes to 2 places
- to MAV whose wife is going through a hard time - so come along..
- to help Brett run the forum.. (He'll need it after todays delivery  :cup:)

Note to self: buy a couple of books of raffle tickets.. :D

TICKET SALES

Tickets are priced at $5 each and to keep the share of the money there will be no paypal link this time to keep the fees low.

Send me a PM with the number of tickets you are after and I will send bank details for a direct deposit via electronic transfer. These numbers will then be sent to Bird for tickets to be put in the draw.

*probably not 500.. ;)

evolution

Owner at Regional Campers
Explore a different world!

Brett B

Generosity from GREEN RV  :cup: :cup: :cup: :cup:

How about a RV MEDIA: 24 inch 12v/24v/240v HD LED TV/DVD/USB Combo!!!!!!
http://www.rvwarehouse.com.au/store/product/22_1224240v_hd_led_tvdvdusb_combo_rv_media

A Supex Caravan Privacy Screen 4600 x 1800!

A McHitch Weight Distro Bar Roller Bracket Kit

and - an 85w Solar Panel!

JD-120

Don't suppose non attendees from other states can enter.....In the interest of raising funds for the forum of course B-)

Quote from: jdaviesDon't suppose non attendees from other states can enter.....In the interest of raising funds for the forum of course B-)
yea should be do-able.. :)

I'll speak with GG when he comes to life..

lino6

Quote from: jdavies on April 28, 2015, 07:22:35 PM
Don't suppose non attendees from other states can enter.....In the interest of raising funds for the forum of course B-)

Non-attendees from this state must be in attendance!
SWMBO reminds me of a Prodigy song....
Driving - Mighty 89 2.8td Rodeo
Towing - Aussie Jays Big Red (with her DMax http://www.myswag.org/index.php?topic=33442.0)

l have $50 for the Tent Fan  as l cant be there . lm going North by North/West for a while  :cup:   :cheers:
& l will be in SA at the time ,,,,,, lm in  :cup:

Quote from: lino6 on April 28, 2015, 07:27:23 PM
Non-attendees from this state must be in attendance!
???

Btw weather looking good. Balmy 21degree days

Scarps    Are you sampling the " Doings "  that weather report is truly reportable as C rap . lt might snow  :laugh: :laugh:

Steffo1

Quote from: Bird on April 28, 2015, 07:24:41 PM
yea should be do-able.. :)

I'll speak with GG when he comes to life..
Good idea. I'm in for a few tickets to support the forum!

Yep, tickets will be available for all forum members. Its the members forum, so why shouldnt it be.

Working out finer details in a phone conference (sounds more important than a phone call) with GG after dinner..

Just unsure how to go with shipping prizes interstate...

JD-120

We now also have some GG Wire security wires as prizes too..  :cup: :cup: :cup: :cup:

evolution

Bird, I can tell you that getting a 200 series out of raffle tickets sales is hard work.
I didn't even end up with a Toyota wheel nut  :'(

Evo
Owner at Regional Campers
Explore a different world!

Quote from: evolution on April 28, 2015, 07:51:03 PM
Bird, I can tell you that getting a 200 series out of raffle tickets sales is hard work.
I didn't even end up with a Toyota wheel nut  :'(

Evo
dont say that.. p

oh you still got the wrong car for an avatar... ;P

PS. No aerial at SuperShit.. you got any at work?

Quote from: Bird on April 28, 2015, 07:49:24 PM
We now also have some GG Wire security wires as prizes too..  :cup: :cup: :cup: :cup:

Freshly made up, a 16.0 pack, a 1.0m cable and a new addition a thicker 4mm 1.0m cable

Bad Scott

Great work there Bruce.  :cup: :cup:
Great effort from the sponsors :cup: :cup: :cup: :cup: :cheers: :cheers:
2010 79 SC
2013 Ultimate Xplor
2024 79 DC

Brett B

Bad Scott

I'll put in some quality 6 B&S around the campfire  >:D :cheers:
I'll have an empty ute for the wood runs :cup: :cup:
2010 79 SC
2013 Ultimate Xplor
2024 79 DC

Quote from: SJindustriesI'll put in some quality 6 B&S around the campfire  >:D :cheers:
I'll have an empty ute for the wood runs :cup: :cup:
....  cut and split to suit the pig... and the pile for the B O N fire... :D

Bad Scott

Quote from: Bird on April 28, 2015, 08:47:32 PM
....  cut and split to suit the pig... and the pile for the B O N fire... :D
Cut and split for the snow peak. Yes ;D
2010 79 SC
2013 Ultimate Xplor
2024 79 DC

I didnt speak with GG tonight, me mobile went flat.. I'll call him tomorrow and discuss the tickets and stuff.

Just so our better halves aren't forgotten (or maybe are enticed to also participate), I'm donating these three Crabtree & Evelyn Skincare packs toward the raffle.

Ladies, if you know this name, you'll know the value. Guys/Kids, of course they could also make for great Mother's Day pressies.
Already gift wrapped ready to go.

Quote from: scarpsD40Just so our better halves aren't forgotten (or maybe are enticed to also participate), I'm donating these three Crabtree & Evelyn Skincare packs toward the raffle.

Ladies, if you know this name, you'll know the value. Guys/Kids, of course they could also make for great Mother's Day pressies.
Already gift wrapped ready to go.
Gawd... when my daughter sees those Im a dead man....