$$$ Become a MYSWAG.ORG Server Supporter by making a donation HERE $$$

Any Melbourne Swaggers Alone xmas Day

Started by xcvator, December 23, 2014, 10:20:35 PM

xcvator

Just wondering if there are any swaggers male or female out there that will be on their own for xmas dinner for whatever reason. I can make room at our table for a few bodies, nothing flash, just roast chicken and ham with salad and plum pudd with cream, and jovial company  :laugh:
If you would like to come please pm me asap  :cheers:
cheers Keith  :cheers: :cheers: :cheers:

Tug VW Touareg 2017 v6 Tdi
tug 2018 Isuzu Mux LSU gone to Isuzu heaven
New Age "Little Joey" gone to caravan heaven

Keith, as always, you are magnanimous in thought, kind, support and a true gentleman. I now know those rumours about you - clearly not true

CRW

What a generous offer, you are truly a great man, Merry Christmas to you and your family

Tim - Stratford

Someone take Keith up on this offer! Bronny is a great cook and if Keith eats too much he won't be able to go kayak fishing with me in the New Year.....he'll sink!  ;D

Merry Christmas to you both!  :cheers:

Tim, Sarah & kids.

Sarah's Canvas Products...
http://www.myswag.org/index.php?topic=30053.0

Pog

Great offer Keith.

A few years ago our neighbour came over for Christmas lunch. He is about 30yrs old and from the Tiwi Islands or somewhere like that.

Anyway, it was a pleasure having someone else at the table, especially from a different culture.

His mother and step father live on the other side of me, yet I don't think they spoke to each other for. Christmas Day, not because of friction, but probably culture... Interesting..

Anyway, I hope some one takes Keith up on this, as it is a very generous offer, and you will probably have a great time.
2013 Toyota Prado Altitude & Challenge Outback Deluxe Offroad Camper Trailer.
MY PRADO BUILD

Fantastic offer there mate. :cup:

Merry Xmas  :cheers:

Brett B

Jeepers Creepers

Hey Keith,

Same price again this year @ $95.00 per head or has it gone up?  :D

brickiematt

Depends how drunk i get Keithos, if the cheese and kisses kicks me out I might stumble to your joint, a half dozen cans should get me there by foot :cheers: ;D
I always thought you were a prick of a bloke but my perception has now swung a little, maybe your not the bad   :-*  :-*  :-* Merry Xmas to you and your family :cheers:

xcvator

Quote from: Tim - Stratford on December 23, 2014, 10:41:11 PM
Someone take Keith up on this offer! Bronny is a great cook and if Keith eats too much he won't be able to go kayak fishing with me in the New Year.....he'll sink!  ;D

Merry Christmas to you both!  :cheers:

Tim, Sarah & kids.
Fitted some outriggers mate,all good , extra bouyancy  ;D

Quote from: Jeepers Creepers on December 24, 2014, 05:40:14 AM
Hey Keith,

Same price again this year @ $95.00 per head or has it gone up?  :D
Sorry mate , I've heard about your eating and drinking habits, for you just $195-00
Quote from: Black Diamond on December 24, 2014, 06:20:06 AM
Depends how drunk i get Keithos, if the cheese and kisses kicks me out I might stumble to your joint, a half dozen cans should get me there by foot :cheers: ;D
I always thought you were a prick of a bloke but my perception has now swung a little, maybe your not the bad   :-* :-* :-* Merry Xmas to you and your family :cheers:
I've got a spare bed mate  :cheers:

##############################################

Seriously tho, any one stuck alone tomorrow is more than welcome just pm me 1st please  :cheers: :cheers: ;D ;D ;D

peter01

2014 GLXR Triton
2015 Blue Water - FF Darling camper

Our blog:     http://ourezytrail.blogspot.com.au/

Great spirit there Keith

I will send the kids down early so they can help set up and we will pick them up in the new year around March.

Have a great xmas bud

xcvator

Quote from: GGV8Cruza on December 24, 2014, 07:20:05 AM
Great spirit there Keith

I will send the kids down early so they can help set up and we will pick them up in the new year around March.

Have a great xmas bud

Thanks GG, I've got LOTS of red lemonade, chocolate and no-doze pills to fillem up with just before you pick them up  >:D >:D >:D ;D

edz

Quote from: Black Diamond on December 24, 2014, 06:20:06 AM
a half dozen cans should get me there by foot
Sooo I'm guessing you live right next door then . ;D

Generous offer there Keith.  Well done  :cup:

Happy Christmas

Cactus

I will send the mother in law, can you send money for one way plane ticket.
Jokes aside top effort. :cup:
Muzz

WilSurf

- 2017 Rhinomax Scorpion Hybrid
- 2002 Lexus LX470 V8, E-locker, ARB Sahara bullbar

xcvator

mrdenn1s

2014 Blue Water Tanami Soft floor Camper
2000 Landcruiser 105 GXL Inline 6
2011 Kia Sorento

Banjo16

That restores my faith in human nature,top effort.
Don

PB Challenger
Jayco Starcraft OB

**** it.. lets all rockup at his Somerville Palace... :) :) :)
someone pick me up on the way past.....

V8CRSA

Keith,

I might drop Brooke and Ryan off to you guys and I'll go to the pub for the arvo.....
You know how clean Ryan is when he plays outside........seriously, what a great offer mate.
Merry Xmas guys, hope to catch up in the new year.

2013 GXL TTD 200 SERIES CRUISER
Not quite "ATS" but working on it

Jen, Sprogs n Him

What a lovely gesture,  I hope you get a response from someone xx
On a side note,  my Nana was shopping with my mum yesterday,  and a random stranger gave her a Christmas card with $100 in it.
He didn't know we were saying goodbye to my granddad today, so it made the gesture so much more special.
You and this other gentleman are a breath of fresh air after so much bad news lately..
Have a wonderful Christmas xx
Jen

xcvator

Quote from: V8CRSA on December 24, 2014, 09:00:30 PM
Keith,

I might drop Brooke and Ryan off to you guys and I'll go to the pub for the arvo.....
You know how clean Ryan is when he plays outside........seriously, what a great offer mate.
Merry Xmas guys, hope to catch up in the new year.

Just drop them the backyard and they can play with Riley