Welcome to MySwag.org - Australia's #1 Off-road Camper Trailer Forum.

How to start an arguement around the campfire

Started by KingBilly, November 21, 2014, 01:48:24 PM

peter01

Quote from: Kangaron on November 22, 2014, 12:19:16 PM
You let sheila's around your campfire ?

Sent from my GT-I9100 using Tapatalk 2

of course !!!! normally she stands patiently and quietly waiting for me to ask for a beer
2014 GLXR Triton
2015 Blue Water - FF Darling camper

Our blog:     http://ourezytrail.blogspot.com.au/

Steffo1

Quote from: peter01 on November 22, 2014, 12:34:30 PM
of course !!!! normally she stands patiently and quietly waiting for me to ask for a beer
:o                                           
:o                :o
      :o      :o

Silvo

vicandug

Quote from: swannie on November 21, 2014, 06:20:28 PM
How about is it cool to own a toy poodle :)

There is nothing wrong with owning a toy poodle..... BUT...  If there was a man camping on his own and his toy poodle was called Cocoa Channel....  Well, Brokeback mountain is a favourite of mine.  :)

Sorry, I just had to.

xx
The dream - to travel like a snail with my home behind me, seeing every inch of Australia.

Life is a gift and too short to waste.

Kangaron

Whoa mate.
The fire hasn't even been lit yet

Sent from my GT-I9100 using Tapatalk 2

BaseCamp

to the misses: "I'll need your help in the morning reversing the ute up to the CT"  :police:
You get out and in to the world -- you take more @#&$. ...You climb a little higher, ..you take less @#&$.  ...Till one day -- you're up in the rarefied atmosphere -- and you've forgotten what @#&$ even looks like....  Welcome to the layer cake son.

kylarama

"Test drove a 200 series the other day.  Don't know what all the fuss is about?"

"Give me a 3 litre Patrol over the 4.2TD version any day."

"The new Jeep really deserved to win 4WD of the year."

"Ssangyong have really hit the nail on the head for how a 4WD should look"

topcat

After a few beers

" what is it you can't face "

Prado 150 GXL 6M + 2016 TVAN Murranji

2008 Trackabout 4x4 Deluxe Tourer - Sold (first love xox)

"If all ya got's a hammer, every problem is a nail"

You Have To Ask Her  ??? ??? ???   Get Real       :cup:     :cheers:

Spada

"isn't it great how the new 1m law protects cyclists on the road"

Bad Scott

2010 79 SC
2013 Ultimate Xplor
2024 79 DC

#jonesy

Steffo1

Is it ok to install double stack exhausts on a ute?

Kangaron

What do I air down to at the front gate, I have a 20 meter gravel driveway.

Topender

Airbags is the only way to go if you want to level your ute out!  >:D >:D  :angel:
Nissan X-trail TL dci & 2012 Jayco Outback Swan

2Psinapatrol

Just say these very unassuming words together.

Honest and Tony.
Never ending.
1992 Ford Maverick Turbo Diesel
True Blue camper trailer. Old school but it does the job.

ako

You don't really need to be a sparky to wire in 240V to your camper -it is just revenue raising by the Gub'ment  >:D

Put twin 1 and 1/4 inch exhaust stacks on a K104 kenworth.

DaveR

TheWall

Quote from: Spada on November 23, 2014, 06:37:45 AM
"isn't it great how the new 1m law protects cyclists on the road"

Cannot believe this one took so long :-)

Or this...

"Why do people who tow campers and vans always sit in the right hand lane or speed up when I try and overtake them?"

lino6

Kenworth is the best truck ever made and everything else is rubbish.

Or my personal favorite, buy and Apple/I product because they just work....
SWMBO reminds me of a Prodigy song....
Driving - Mighty 89 2.8td Rodeo
Towing - Aussie Jays Big Red (with her DMax http://www.myswag.org/index.php?topic=33442.0)

Pog

Can't believe this one hasn't come up yet....

'You should always drive with fog lights on, even if it's sunny'
2013 Toyota Prado Altitude & Challenge Outback Deluxe Offroad Camper Trailer.
MY PRADO BUILD

Mace

Quote from: Pogasauras on December 02, 2014, 09:24:24 PM
Can't believe this one hasn't come up yet....

'You should always drive with fog lights on, even if it's sunny'