How to start an arguement around the campfire

Started by KingBilly, November 21, 2014, 01:48:24 PM

turbo ninja

Drive in: 2012 Prado GXL.
Sleep in: 2013 Lifestyle camper trailer

berlitza

Mallory Black

1998 3.4V6 Prado & homebuilt rear fold soft floor

HEM19X

How about... "Look at all those rocks, let's make a ring & put the fire in there"   :cheers: :cheers:

Bad Scott

2010 79 SC
2013 Ultimate Xplor
2024 79 DC

GeoffA

DC-DC chargers......

Ind v leaf.....

Shockers v no shockers.....

Hours of fun in each  ;D ;D

GeoffA

Footy Shorts Shane

M/T's are better in the sand than A/T's

Wide tyres are better than skinny tyres in the sand

You must hit the soft stuff in xyz gear

Xyz is the best tyre pressure for sand

The best fighting fish in the surf is .........

You going to drink that ,,,, Really ,,,, have a VB its a Mans Drink  :-* :cheers:
     Light Beer is like kissing your sister . Might be fun but it doesn't get you anywhere    :cup:

DaveR

An argument about which of these arguments to start?

fishfinder

Does any one want to place an order for dot paintings

dazzler

Quote from: speewa158 on November 22, 2014, 06:35:56 AM

Light Beer is like kissing your sister . Might be fun but it doesn't get you anywhere    :cup:

Your not from Tas are you!

GUEY

Toyota's really are overpriced and underperforming aren't they.
2016 Colorado Trailblazer
2010 Swan Outback

Would you like to buy Time Share at the lovely Lake Gregory    >:D

Green rv

i took all your beers out of the esky so i had more room for the veggies
Hilux 2002 LN167 + Stockman POD

peter01

Linda "if you going back to the camper can you get me another beer"
2014 GLXR Triton
2015 Blue Water - FF Darling camper

Our blog:     http://ourezytrail.blogspot.com.au/

Green rv

is it ok for me to smoke in this national park 

Green rv

Quote from: peter01 on November 22, 2014, 12:04:37 PM

linda: heres your beer peter

peter: no don't worry i already got one

bentnose

Hitting your thumb with a hammer is worse than than childbirth........

Kangaron

Quote from: peter01 on November 22, 2014, 12:04:37 PM

You let sheila's around your campfire ?

Sent from my GT-I9100 using Tapatalk 2

BaseCamp

its only drunk, stupid people who let their kids get attacked by dingos on Fraser Island - otherwise dingos are really quite tame and peaceful creatures...

or

Sand mining is good for the economy and for creating jobs....  Just look at how the bush grew back *no worries* on FI

or

BP / Caltex / Shell / diesel is the best to use because ... 
You get out and in to the world -- you take more @#&$. ...You climb a little higher, ..you take less @#&$.  ...Till one day -- you're up in the rarefied atmosphere -- and you've forgotten what @#&$ even looks like....  Welcome to the layer cake son.

oldmate