To get your Shirts, Coolers, Stickers and other Myswag.org Merchandise just click Here...

G'day

Started by Marty E, July 12, 2014, 10:26:40 PM

Marty E

Hi just joined been looking around for a while been a member of 4x4 earth for many years. I have a 2014 76 series wagon and a echo4x4 kavango caravan doing the retirement thing just getting out and seeing this beautiful country of ours

Alfa12

Welcome, nice looking set up in a nice looking place. Cheers Alf

old Swanny

Hi Marty E Great to be here. I only just made my first introduction post as well. Great set up mate......
Cant wait to get the time to go camping.

Welcome to myswag Marty E, great to have you on board.Great looking rig you have there.

RallyDog

Welcome Marty E enjoy your touring around this great place.

oldmate

Welcome aboard Marty e.

Welcome to the forum mate nice to have your company :cheers:

That's the stuff Treg up & make dust/mud , showem you tail lights  :cup: :cup:
Welcome to MySwag , enjoy the ride  ;D :cheers:

Aaron Schubert

Awesome setup mate. Enjoy!

Supersi

Love the photo, it sums it all up. Get out there and enjoy!  Oh, and enjoy the forum too.

Welcome aboard and had a good look over AdrianL echo what a ripper unit

Garfish

Welcome and a great looking setup.

I really like those cross-over campers, they have a great look to them.

Marty E

Thank you for the kind welcome

Marty E

Love this camper

I will have to go to a show and have a look at the ECHO's. Almost bought a Conqueror but ended up with a KK instead.

The ECHO's look like the kitchen is a usable height, SWMBO is short and therefore the Conqueror was no good for us, I would have had to do all the cooking.

Marty E

I had my heart set on the conqueror but it was $24000 dearer and the echo is a one complete shell not bits of steel pop rivet together.
And you don't need a fan to keep the dust out

Welcome to MySwag, a great looking combo to get out and about

Ratbag

Gidday Marty

Welcome to the forum, mate  :cheers: .

That's a funny looking Subaru you have towing that very nice looking unit you have there ...  ;)   ;D .

Ratbag

Green rv

great camper marty
could see myself in one, oneday
Ads
Hilux 2002 LN167 + Stockman POD