$$$ Become a MYSWAG.ORG Server Supporter by making a donation HERE $$$

hi im new

Started by avdwhans, July 05, 2014, 09:32:00 AM

avdwhans

hi all anthony here from the central coast nsw
love our 4wd trips and camper
we have a lifestyle gen2 deluxe camper absolutely love it heaps of room for all the family
slowly doing few mods to it

GeckoJK

Welcome Mate. Happy Camping!  :cheers:
Deon - 2014 ModCon EcoMate Forward Fold with all the gear! Tugged by a 2012 Gecko JK Shorty with tons of mods! Youtube Channel - www.youtube.com/smadanoed

Welcome to myswag Anthony and Co, great to have you on board. You live in a great part of the world. Any pics?

oldmate

Welcome Anthony, love the central coast. Have fun around this forum.

Aaron Schubert

Welcome Anthony

RallyDog

Gday and welcome Anthony

berlitza

Hi anthony welcome to the nuthouse aboard   :cheers:

Welcome Anthony,

Good choice with the Lifestyle. Enjoy camping out and about.

Nissan Patrol Y62-2023 & North Coast Offroad X15

Welcome to the forum, great to have your company :cheers:

Alfa12

Welcome Anthony. Some nice spots down there to enjoy. Alf

Welcome to MySwag, the best forum in town. Enjoy your stay and join in the banter

Welcome Anthony

Garfish

Welcome aboard, we love our lifestyle,  it's great for the family.  What mods are you doing/done

Welcome and remember  :worthles: