Bogan Hunters

Started by Pog, July 01, 2014, 10:36:46 PM

MarkGU

im very surprised they didnt recruit this bloke, thought he would have been a shoe in  8)

oldmate

Hahahahahahaha hahahahaha. Oh man. Need to pick myself of the floor now..

Season 2 from what I heard

JCOJ

Quote from: Jeepers Creepers on July 02, 2014, 04:54:25 PM
Its the first time ever, and I mean ever, that I was ashamed to be an Australian.

I haven't watched this Bogan show, but did feel like this when watching the 'What Really Happens in Bali' show.

Marcus73

Quote from: Mace on July 02, 2014, 07:28:17 PM
You're safe Danny! Wearing a flannel is not the only criteria for being a bogan.

What about when he's wearing the flanny with his crocs and socks..................out to a function I might add ;) :) :D

Sent from your iPad using Mental telepathy

DannyG

Quote from: Marcus73 on July 02, 2014, 08:53:49 PM
What about when he's wearing the flanny with his crocs and socks..................out to a function I might add ;) :) :D

Sent from your iPad using Mental telepathy

Don't make me get out the billy ray photo ;D

Mik01

Contact me for special MySwag prices on 4x4 accessories!
http://scenicrim4x4.com.au

MMblue

- Leather Assented Seats (I don't care what anyone says, these are damn comfy, and don't stick or get hot. I wear footy shorts all summer and have no dramas with the seats)
These just may be the words of a bogan.  :cheers:

Pog

Quote from: MMblue link=topic=38218.msg619770#msg619770 date=
These just may be the words of a bogan.  :cheers:
/quote]

Definitely a middle class Bogan..
2013 Toyota Prado Altitude & Challenge Outback Deluxe Offroad Camper Trailer.
MY PRADO BUILD

shanegtr

If you've watched any of Pauly Fenech's other shows then you'll realise that he dosent do "normal"  ;D.

Mallory Black

Swift & Shift is however a work of art
Dazzler your mate is totally on the money with his theory, cracked me up big time
1998 3.4V6 Prado & homebuilt rear fold soft floor