$$$ Become a MYSWAG.ORG Server Supporter by making a donation HERE $$$

Hi from Bendigo

Started by payney, June 16, 2014, 07:48:17 PM

payney

G'day all I'm Josh I live in Bendigo thought I'd join up here after knowing about it for some time I'm sure I can pick up plenty of good info on here.

Sent from my S5 using tapatalk

Welcome to myswag Josh, great to have you onboard.

Heaps of info and experience on here. Any questions? Ask away.

Welcome to MySwag Josh, enjoy your stay

Brett B

Hey Josh its about time you jumped on here welcome mate
Brett B

Welcome to myswag Josh.  Tell us a bit about yourself - what tug and CT?  Or are you just starting a search?

payney

I drive an FJ62 landcruiser recently converted to 12HT don't have a trailer but considering a build in the future so checking things out and getting ideas together.

Hey Brett how are you mate.

smokescreen

Welcome to Myswag mate great to have you on board.
2013 Toyota Landcruiser TTD
2013 Pioneer Onyx11
2012 Can am XMR 800

Welcome Josh,

Enjoy the friendly info available on this site,

Nissan Patrol Y62-2023 & North Coast Offroad X15

Clouty

Gday and welcome to Myswag :cheers:

staghornflat

G'day payney and welcome :cheers:
2017 200 Cruiser
2010 KK limited edition

Terry W4

Welcome to MySwag.  My wife has a lot of relatives in Bendigo and region and we will be coming down that way - with the Cub later this years for a family event. I will let you know when. Love to catch up.

Terry - Canberra ACT
2008 Prado 120 D4D and 2009 Swan Outback
Blog Travels with Terry: https://terrywalls.wordpress.com