To get your Shirts, Coolers, Stickers and other Myswag.org Merchandise just click Here...

MySWAGGER Spotted thread!

Started by DANBRI, October 02, 2009, 10:33:53 AM

grizzly

Thanks Hairs
I was glad to catch up,even briefly is better than not at all :cup:, For a wet weekend we had a great time  ;D,
Margaret was wearing her Myswag shirt when we got lunch in Grafton on Monday,and a member had a quik chat to her but she cant remember who it was :-[
I try to keep an eye out for fellow swaggers,its a brilliant way to break the ice and meet like minded folks
Grizzly  :cheers:

dales133

Met B&B today great guy despite him being a bit green around the gills still dropped of my ply.
Thanks again bud enjoy the brewskis

Spotted, Bigsteve, steeroids, the jimster all up at Omeo. Another great easter in the high country

DaveR

Quote from: oldmate on March 31, 2015, 12:16:08 PM
Spotted DaveR at big green shed this morning. Have good weekend mate, hope you got the kids to school on time ;)

G'day
Yep, got them there, then played with the CT. all good.
Next meet will have camp chairs near by me hopes.

I went siffing around Bigriggen Park on the Easter weekend, looking for a Swagger, but struck out.....

oldmate

Quote from: DaveR on April 07, 2015, 06:56:10 PM

Next meet will have camp chairs near by me hopes.

I went siffing around Bigriggen Park on the Easter weekend, looking for a Swagger, but struck out.....

Yep sound like a plan. Thinking of heading to spring gully stays in a few weeksish if your keen. Ill let you know.

DaveR

Quote from: oldmate on April 07, 2015, 07:05:32 PM
Yep sound like a plan. Thinking of heading to spring gully stays in a few weeksish if your keen. Ill let you know.

I'll be floating in the nth sea somewhere then sadly........

Barry G

Quote from: dales133 on April 07, 2015, 06:33:48 PM
Met B&B today great guy despite him being a bit green around the gills still dropped of my ply.
Thanks again bud enjoy the brewskis
Good to meet you Dale ... and your CT-in-progress.
Yep, the brews are on the agenda for this Sat arvo, after canoeing with my daughter.

DaveR

Not exactly a MySwag sticker, but spotted a 200 series with Tripigy plastered all along the side on Helensvale Road yesterday.

oldmate

mrsfirefox

Hi DaveR

Yes, that was us doing the tip run after setting "Snowy" up for touring.  We're not exactly hard to miss now.  We will be picking up a new sticker for the car from Jillsy in the next couple of weeks.

Cheers Mrs Firefox
Firefox's better half ;)

oldmate

I spotted daveR again today on bris rd, had camper in tow.

DaveR

Did ya see the new shinny bit up front, and no, I don't mean the Troopy.

oldmate

Quote from: DaveR on April 13, 2015, 01:50:14 PM
Did ya see the new shinny bit up front, and no, I don't mean the Troopy.

PMSL. just out of the corner of my eye mate

DaveR

Don't see you as the type who'd be drolling over the troopy even though she is looking good just now.
Just finished bolting ithe shinny bit on.

oldmate

Quote from: DaveR on April 13, 2015, 03:47:36 PM
Don't see you as the type who'd be drolling over the troopy even though she is looking good just now.
Just finished bolting ithe shinny bit on.

sorry mate, i thought you were talking about the bald patch, thought you must of gone in for a polish up.  ;D ;D ;D

DaveR

Quote from: mrsfirefox on April 13, 2015, 10:37:03 AM
We will be picking up a new sticker for the car from Jillsy in the next couple of weeks.

It gonna need to be a Big bumper and Myswag sticker to stand out compared to the bling down the side....  ;D

martyst

Met Dazzler on the site next to us about a week ago. Was good to met yourself and the family. Hope the rest of your trip goes well.
Marty

V8CRSA

Just caught up with Mcgirr in the camp kitchen in the Warburton roadhouse campground.
Was great to meet you mate.

Matt,Brooke and Ryan.  :cheers:
2013 GXL TTD 200 SERIES CRUISER
Not quite "ATS" but working on it

Spotted Fuji and Brett B in my driveway ;D

Brett B is the 2 stroke engine whisperer :cup:

Brett B

Quote from: D4D on April 18, 2015, 01:49:59 PM
Spotted Fuji and Brett B in my driveway ;D

Brett B is the 2 stroke engine whisperer :cup:

Yep l whisper start you bastard or you will be punished with a mash hammer  >:D

tracker

Firefox's better half

Hmmmmmm.......I'm watching this one....lol

Had a beer with BrickieMatt sarvo.. great to meat you

saw some snobby bloke at lunchtime drive past in his own world in a donnellans ute..

firefox

spotted Nomad in the brisbane traffic today! Well he spotted me, and then pulled along side!
Hope you got to the netball game.
2015 LC200 - Snowy - Sahara with all the mods.
Custom built Off-road Caravan.

brickiematt

Quote from: Bird on April 18, 2015, 04:19:48 PM
Had a beer with BrickieMatt sarvo.. great to meat you

saw some snobby bloke at lunchtime drive past in his own world in a donnellans ute..

Great to meet you too finally Bruce.
Thanks for the  beer ;D