Hello form Chiko

Started by chiko67, May 20, 2014, 04:06:57 PM

chiko67

Hi to you all,
Very new at this forum stuff so please accept my humble apologies for any future stuff-ups!!
We live in FNQ and plan a trip to the cape Sept 2015 and want to construct a slide on pop top camper for the back of a Mitsubishi Canter 4X4.  We are in design mode so if you know of any posts regarding ideas and help we would love to know!  Thanks All
Chiko

Welcome to myswag.  Plenty of build info here http://www.myswag.org/index.php?board=28.0

Good luck with your build.

Aaron Schubert

ROONS1234

Welcome mate,

When you get a chance chiko have a look through the fourms mate, there is heaps of good information that should help you with your  project.

ROONS
ROONS

Welcome Chiko,

Good luck with your build project.

Nissan Patrol Y62-2023 & North Coast Offroad X15

Welcome aboard chiko great to have your company :cheers:

Welcome chiko, great to have you on board.  Look forward to seeing info on your build as well as your trips and tours if possible.

G'Day Chiko, you forum name brought back a few memories as it was my fathers nick name  ;D

Enjoy your time on  a great forum
swannie

Welcome to MySwag Chiko, enjoy your stay and the trip up north