My Friends Stolen Camper

Started by Steffo1, May 13, 2014, 07:25:46 PM

Steffo1

A good friend has had her camper stolen from Burpengary, Qld, on  Friday 9/5/14.
Lifestyle Explorer
Dark Grey Body with lower silver chequer plate
Black chequer plate box on drawbar
Light grey canvas cover
QLD rego 227 QRC

Brett B

oldmate

Yeah that does suck, why do people think they have the right to just do/take whatever they want.

GeoffA

Quote from: oldmate on May 13, 2014, 08:01:11 PM
........why do people think they have the right to just do/take whatever they want.

...'cos nothing bad happens to them when they do....

Quote from: GeoffA on May 13, 2014, 08:02:39 PM
...'cos nothing bad happens to them when they do....
x billions.

theins

horse thieves used to be hanged.... >:D

Fathom

Not far from home for me...
Probably long gone but will keep an eye out.
Hope they get it back. Intact.
Hope they catch the thieves.
Always give 100%... Unless you are giving blood.. then it may not go so well...

oldmate

Footy Shorts Shane

That sucks.

List it on the stolen caravan registry. http://www.stolencaravanregistry.com.au

Can I copy that photo and share it on our Facebook page?

Shane.

Steffo1

Quote from: Footy Shorts Shane on May 14, 2014, 06:20:23 AM
That sucks.

List it on the stolen caravan registry. http://www.stolencaravanregistry.com.au

Can I copy that photo and share it on our Facebook page?

Shane.
Shane, Too right you can. Thanks

Footy Shorts Shane

ozstickman

Any pics of the camper packed up?

Sent from my Ring-a-ding-a-ling
Don't complain! It could be worse, you could be six foot under or a brick of ashes!!
Our camper Barry - http://www.myswag.org/index.php?topic=31963.0

Steffo1

Quote from: ozstickman on May 14, 2014, 07:13:44 AM
Any pics of the camper packed up?

Sent from my Ring-a-ding-a-ling
I've emailed the owner this am. about that & also the VIN but haven't heard back as yet. She's quite a busy bee so may not check her mail 'til this arvo!