$$$ Become a MYSWAG.ORG Server Supporter by making a donation HERE $$$

Feeling unwanted

Started by steppenwolf, April 26, 2014, 10:52:32 PM

steppenwolf

Tried 2 posts, 1 introducing myself, 1 skiting about some gear, added photos, hit "post", nothing's come up. Can someone tell me what I'm stuffing up?

Renno

Woodsie

Welcome to the Forum Steppenwolf :cheers:
Tony Woods 06 HZJ105 Turbo/IC
2012 Eureka Hard Floor Camper

kenny

Welcome to the forum steppenwolf you will work it out. Have you got a camper or looking into getting one.

steppenwolf

Thanks folks - given me heart to try again!

Yep can see this thread ok. Welcome to myswag. Great to have you onboard

Ynot

Welcome mate, not sure what happened with your other post but all good now.

How is education supposed to make me feel smarter? Besides, every time I learn something new, it pushes some old stuff out of my brain. Remember when I took that home winemaking course, and I forgot how to drive?  (Homer J Simpson).

Cruiser 105Tvan

If at first you  don't succeed .....
Keep banging away.  Someone will notice eventually.
We did. 

Welcome, get stuck in and make em take notice, ok.

Aaron Schubert

letsgo

Welcome to the forum, great bunch of people, loads of knowledge and wisdom here  :D

2011 Holden Colorado Twin Cab Ute with Metalink canopy
2011 Ultra E Aussie Swag Camper Trailer
<a href="http://letsgotravelaustralia.com/">Let's Go Travel Australia</a>

G'day and welcome ;D
What sort of setup do you have mate?

steve.j

G'day mate,
I had a couple of posts disappear into the never never as well, I think it was because the photo's I attached were too large.
Once I resized them it posted ok.
94 GXL Cruiser
Softfloor camper

baldheadedgit

Change of Deodorant  maybe ?  ;D

Welcome to the club mate  :cheers:

BHG

steppenwolf

steve j, spot on. I was suffering from Giant Photo Syndrome - as is often the case when things go wrong, I was the #1 suspect. Marvellous what a short course of learning will do. baldheadedgit, no need to be cheeky. I've used the same deodorant since 1981. That's the same tube of deodorant, in fact. I've posted about my setup in the Introductions section. Bee seeing you all!

Welcome to MySwag, good to see you have it all sorted, enjoy your stay