Macca says G'day

Started by Emuone, March 04, 2014, 06:21:41 PM

Emuone

Been around forums for a few years normally only one at a time, had a bit of a bad run recently and told to look here for a better place to amuse myself.
Had a CT years ago but found we went too far off the track. Ended up with a roof top tent at present. So hope you don't treat me too harsh.
Will get another CT when we retire, intend to spend the kids inheritance exploring.
Will keep the RTT for the tougher stuff though!
I travelled the CSR last year with my 83 year old Dad, have to take my wife out there she will love it.
cheers Macca
Had a Kanga.
Will get another CT when we retire, that's today's plan.

Welcome to the forum Macca.  All tent users are welcome on here.

muzza01

Welcome to MySwag Macca. Hopefully this forum will suit you.

Welcome Macca, I hope you're not too intents for us.
Nah seriously, welcome, if you're anything like most of the swaggers on here (not naming any), you'll fit right in:-)

Welcome aboard mate great to have your company :cheers:

GeoffA

Welcome to MySwag, Macca.
I reckon you'll like it here...... :cheers:

Welcome Macca,

You will enjoy this site.

Nissan Patrol Y62-2023 & North Coast Offroad X15

Emuone

Thanks everyone for the welcome.
There is lots of interesting posts here, I am enjoying the read.
Had a Kanga.

RLI

G'day Macca,

Sorry for not saying hello to you mate on your thread.

The Halls been rented, the Bands been paid, time to see you dance Pilgrim!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Apollofish

Hello Macca,

I've finally joined as well, looking forward to more of you informative and interesting posts.

Apollofish
NISSAN PATROL Simpson Edition
JAYCO Eagle Outback

Emuone

Had a Kanga.