To get your Shirts, Coolers, Stickers and other Myswag.org Merchandise just click Here...

Hi folks!

Started by MrHappymoose, January 26, 2014, 03:47:53 AM

MrHappymoose

Just wanted to say hello  :D  I'm over in the UK (Peak District area) and after much help from Julian I've managed to get signed up to look out some info for a possible build a little later on. Used to do a lot of offroading on bikes so four wheels (Or even six  ;D ) is a new direction for me. Looking forward to learning loads  :cheers:

muzza01

Welcome to MySwag MrHappymoose. I am sure there will be plenty of advice to help with your CT build. See you around the forum.

Welcome aboard Mr Moose and good luck with you build :cheers:

Welcome to the forum, great to have you on board

G'day mate.  Well, somebody had to say it :D :D :D :D  It is Australia Day after all

Welcome to the forum.  Look forward to seeing some camping photos from your side of the world.

Clouty

Welcome to the myswag forum..
Nice part of the world you live in..  :cheers:

Welcome to MySwag, I am sure you will get heaps on inspiration and ideas from the forum. There are heaps of builds to sift through and take a little from each to build the ultimate camper for yourself. Any ideas of waht type you want