$$$ Become a MYSWAG.ORG Server Supporter by making a donation HERE $$$

Sandown Leisurfest. Anyone going?

Started by fuji, September 18, 2013, 05:53:54 PM

fuji

It's on again between the 3rd to 6th. Who's going? Might go and say hello to the Aussie Swag boys, Rod from Customline and Carlisle. Sorry and Dave from Trackabout.  ;D

$13 an adult?

I'm on leave with the boys for school holidays, if I'm back form camping I'm in

fuji

Quote from: D4D on September 18, 2013, 08:17:19 PM
I'm in on the 3rd or 4th...

Like wise. Going back to work early so will take Thurs and Fri off. Gimme a hoy.

Brett B

I will see if l can get there as well on the 3rd

Kangaron

Would like to go but haven't been camping for 10 days and this weekend tied up  - http://football.clubnoble.com.au/ - and so is the next.
We are doing an overnight-er tomorrow but have  3,4,5 and 6th so the bush beckons for us.

fuji

Quote from: D4D on September 19, 2013, 05:51:58 PM
Lock in the afternoon of the 3rd

Now going in the a.m as Liz is on arvo and Hannah is home.

Big Nath

I also will be coming to Sandown.

not sure of my site number yet, but please drop in and say gday!
NAKED 2012 Pathfinder ST in Auto, Scan Guage, Polyair Airbags, 80CH Uniden UHF, Leisure Matters Camper!

Quote from: fuji on September 18, 2013, 05:53:54 PM
It's on again between the 3rd to 6th. Who's going? Might go and say hello to the Aussie Swag boys, Rod from Customline and Carlisle. Sorry and Dave from Trackabout.  ;D

$13 an adult?
I went last couple of years and having been to a few shows around the country, suggest it's not a bad round up. Can't make it this year.......... as I'll be on my way driving to Brisbane to.......... pick up my new Trackabout:-)
So sorry, can't make it this year:-(

I could be an obsessive compulsive forumeister meme'ster, just not sure.

Am Thursday works for me. Fuji/ Brett B. Let's Join up somewhere on the way.

Brett B

Sounds like a plan l will give u a call

fuji

Quote from: Big Nath on September 22, 2013, 09:00:38 AM
I also will be coming to Sandown.

not sure of my site number yet, but please drop in and say gday!

Make sure you have coffee  ;D

fuji

Okay, lets meet up at an arranged time, I usually get there dead on opening so if you guys are right for 10.00-10.30 at the rear entry near carpark. Open to suggestions. :cheers: :cheers:

fuji

Sorry to those going tomorrow. I am now going Saturday.  :cheers:

Brett B

Im still going Thursday
What are you doing swannie

brickiematt

I'm aiming for tomorrow about 1ish, I have a big list for the new camper ;D

Quote from: D4DI'm aiming for tomorrow about 1ish, I have a big list for the new camper ;D
gee, if you could go later, I'd love to watch you spend your money :D

rodsswag

Sorry Fuji,
I'm stuck in Beenleigh building them all.
John will be there at site 90/91.
I will be have a week of soon to get married but that's all the time I can get at the moment.
I will be heading up to the Brisbane show at the end of the month tho.

Rod........
Swag
Coramal Caravan

Quote from: Brett B on October 02, 2013, 04:23:18 PM
Im still going Thursday
What are you doing swannie

Hey Brett, sorry mate, these storms have called me back into work ( plenty of broken glass).
So wont be able to get there mate. will catch up at your place for a coffee soon.

Brett B

Vk3bq

Friday looks the pick of the days re weather..

-- 2012 Prado D4D  --  '05 OutbackCamper  --  VK3BQ  --  HFRadioClub Selcal 0172  --  VKS737 Selcal 0172 --
http://www.vk3bq.com/

ozmoose

Quote from: Vk3bq on October 03, 2013, 06:42:19 AM
Friday looks the pick of the days re weather..

Agree. I was going to go this morning but have put it off for tomorrow. Not that I have any money to spend on the new camper.....

Might have to dip into the secret fund  >:D

Quote from: Vk3bqFriday looks the pick of the days re weather..
dunno, Saturday with top of 21 dont sound bad...
but the crowds on Saturday/Sunday would be unbarable