Join us on Facebook

hey all

Started by billythunder, June 11, 2013, 10:15:17 PM

billythunder

hey my name is billy been camping for years in my swag and ute but girlfriend inst keen on sleeping on floor so built a roof top camper on a lightweight trailer witch is all painted and welded now just need to put tent back on and bought a jimny witch i have always wanted added a few mods to it and time to work on trailer hope to see a few of you out there
2012 nw pajero
2011 postie bike
Custom rtt trailer
maybe a jpod to come

G'day billythunder and welcome.
Top looking setup you have there  :cup: that should keep your girlfriend happy mate ;D
You could post some pics in the camper trailer build thread too

Welcome Billy,

Great start to your new CT adventures.

Nissan Patrol Y62-2023 & North Coast Offroad X15

speedhump

Welcome to the forum,
Speedhump
Speedhump
2013 triton 4WD dual cab
2016 New Age Wallaby Caravan
4.55m Makocraft runabout & Quintrex 350 cartopper
Our Blog: chezzastravels.wordpress.com

StrvnMrvn

Welcome to the forum!

Nice looking camper you have there!

Enjoy your travels!

billythunder

Cheers for the comments will put a build thread up soon I have pretty much finished it up just need struts for lid and a lack and re weld my jockey wheel here is what it looks like and a pic of my jimny
2012 nw pajero
2011 postie bike
Custom rtt trailer
maybe a jpod to come

Welcome to the tribe Billy.  Nice looking rig you have there.

muzza01

Welcome to the forum Billy. I like your trailer, especially the sticker on the front.

berlitza

Hi billythunder ,hard to tell by the pics but are they patrol rims you have on ya little jimmy

billythunder

Nah Jim is 5 stud they are older grand vitara rims
2012 nw pajero
2011 postie bike
Custom rtt trailer
maybe a jpod to come

Welcome to the Forum Billy, great looking light weight set up you have

G'day Billy and welcome to Myswag.  :cheers: