Hi, from Sparky74! (Sydney)

Started by Sparky74, May 20, 2013, 10:09:11 PM

Sparky74

Hello all,

I'm pleased to be here... glad to say hi.

My favourite camping spot so far = Cape Range National Park Exmouth.

I lived in WA for 11 years but 2 years ago moved to Sydney. Recently camped at Kangaroo Valley and Kiama.

I'm looking for a 4x4 and a camper trailer.  I currently drive a Mazda 6 wagon and use a ~40 year old canvas tent from Kangaroo Tent City, Camperdown.  Our camping set-up works well but some extra comforts (& space) wouldn't hurt.

Best wishes,

Sparky.

Photo of my son Timmy on my old Kawasaki 250.
I currently ride a 2013 Ninja 650.
MY14 Jeep Grand Cherokee CRD with ORAII
Adventure Offroad Camper Trailer - Pilbara

GeoffA

Welcome Sparky.

Hope you enjoy the banter.

Smithyworld

Welcome Sparky! Planning in getting down to Kiama in the near future. Also very keen on checking out Hymms Beach which I think is somewhere down that way. Anyway enjoy the forums, plenty of useful info here!
Chris

Ford Ranger Wildtrak and Jayco Outback Eagle 2013

www.chrissmithphotography.com.au

G'day Sparky and welcome to Myswag.  :cheers:

redrocker

Hi spark
Welcome to the mad house some great reading here
kiama is a great place i have been camping there every easter for the last 3yrs, its the first place I used my camper, last easter was the first time i have seen the blow hole working and some good fishing

Redrocker :cheers:
Redrock Extream offroad soft floor
04  Nissan Pathfinder Ti

Welcome Sparky,

Enjoy the friendly Swag crew and hope you find a CT that suits.

Nissan Patrol Y62-2023 & North Coast Offroad X15

Welcome to the tribe Sparky.  Look forward to reading of your adventures.

PS Sorry to hear you ride a Kwaka.  One day you will be able to get a proper bike  ;D ;D

Wecome to MySwag Sparky, a great place to hang out and chat all things round and small

Hi Sparky and welcome to My Swag

:cheers: Heiny

muzza01

Hi Sparky,
Welcome to myswag. Are you a sparky? I hope you are as you will love our elec threads.  Happy trails, see you around the forum. Muz.

StrvnMrvn

Welcome to the fun house Sparky!

Enjoy your time here. You'll get lots of help working out what type of CT and 4x4 to get!

jasransm

Welcome mate, fun times ahead picking that trailer and tug!

2008 ML Triton, 2012 Jayco Hawk OB

Brumbypt

Welcome to the group, i am only new too and its taking me days to work through all the good information..

I discovering new stuff all the time..
1993 80 series landcruiser