Feel like the new kid at school

Started by Noughts, May 05, 2013, 08:00:58 PM

Noughts

New to all this on line chat and sharing of ideas, adventures and mods but reading through the threads over the last few days its seems like a great forum to be a part of..
Today we sold our soft floor camper trailer and have already purchased our new toy a 2012 Swan Outback with all the trimmings and can't wait to pick it up next week and look forward to our first trip with the wife and tin lids.
I look forward to learning more from you all and I will post pics when I get the new rig.  : :cheers:
03 Nissan Navara and 2012 Jayco Swan Outback

Barry G

Congrats and welcome Naughts.
Can we expect SWMBO to join the forum with the handle of 'Crosses'?   ;D

Welcome Noughts to Myswag,

You will learn many interesting tips from some very friendly people on this site.
Good luck with the new Jayco and happy camping.

Nissan Patrol Y62-2023 & North Coast Offroad X15

G'day and welcome Noughts.
Congrats on the camper mate. :cup:
Look forward to the pics

Where are you from and what sort of camping are you into?

CRW

Hi Mate and welcome to the forum

Noughts

Hey Big Jules
I'm from Kettering down in Tassie opposite the beautiful Bruny Island. Into any type of camping its always great to get out doors and away from work.

Welcome to the tribe Noughts.  Congratulations on the new Jayco.  Look forward to reading of your adventures.

muzza01

Welcome to the forum Noughts.  It is a good forum with like mined Swaggers.  We look forward to seeing some pics of your CT when you get the chance. 

swanoutback2013

G'day noughts were in the same boat , new to all this
But we have to wait till July for our swan outback to arrive
Can't wait

Smithyworld

Lol congrats on the purchase! The waiting definitely test the patience! :)

Chris

Ford Ranger Wildtrak and Jayco Outback Eagle 2013

www.chrissmithphotography.com.au

Noughts

Thank you all for the warm welcome when I figure out how to upload photos I will post a few pics of the old camper and the the new swan when it arrives.

Noughts

Thought I would share a photo of the lifestyle camper that we have just parted with if it works lol

Noughts

Take two