$$$ Become a MYSWAG.ORG Server Supporter by making a donation HERE $$$

Where are you logging in from? (home town doesn't count)

Started by muzza01, April 30, 2013, 09:04:06 PM

Quote from: rockinj on March 25, 2016, 03:34:04 PM
Me too! ! finally!!!!!
Where you at?
Fraser Gateway Eco Lodge.

Hurry up corkhead!

rockinj

ok,
I got in to wherever I could book a few weeks ago. ended up at Pialba and am grateful to get a site. Must admit, I am too much of a bushie to enjoy close quarters camping. Am a bit sick of the yelling and screaming over the footy but hey, I can deal with it for now.
Trying to find the time to use our camper . . .

If you want a nice meal, try Eat on yhe water front. We had breakfast there this and it was bloody brilliant.

I'm coming behind you corkhead and I'm friggin bigger than you.

Jakster1

Back to basics... Just a dome tent, no fly so we can enjoy the night sky and sound of the Ocean and an esky with ice.
My son and I are camping at Grasstree beach with a heap of mates having the best time.
No camper, no power, no fridge
Just good old camping
Love this

GU Patrol. Lifted Locked and Boosted
Johnnos offroad deluxe -SOLD
Dmax dual cab 4x4
Jayco Eagle Outback

Bobsan

Brim Victoria camping  10 powered sites 50 plus camp sites all full
Mits Challenger.
Bushranger Rear fold  Camper

brickiematt

Old Man Emu farm stay at the Grampians. Great spot, only 6 other groups here and the nearest is 300m away. Ahh the serenity!

Clac clac... aboriginal for dead place with **** orl to do..

GeoffA

Quote from: Bird on March 27, 2016, 03:17:48 PM
Clac clac... aboriginal for dead place with **** orl to do..

Perhaps you should have set your camper up Luna Park instead...... ::) ::)

McGirr

oldmate

Armidale. But have being. Port maquarie, mt Victoria also

Garfish

Ballina  lakeside caravan

Sent from my fingers via my brain

Palmer

grc

McGirr

Corryong. Man From Snowy country.
Heaps of Acubra hats. Big belt buckles. Grey nomads camped on the golf course.  Horse poo. Rodeo. Dog trials. All  we need is Bird and the story would be complete

Sittong on the footy field listening to Frankie J and Wibur blasting out some classics.

I love my Acubra and Rm's

Sent from my SM-G920I using Tapatalk

Alfa12

Hunting lodge estate Kilcoy. Came up for Easter and SWMBO (Rockin Robyn) decided to stay the week on her own with the dog. 'Cause she can since she retired the week before Easter. Nice for some :-(
Alf

Crisp Image

San Francisco this morning about to head to LA.

Sent from my SM-G360G using Tapatalk

2008 Outback Sturt, 2010 Prado 150 D4D Tug

plusnq

Rumpig

Browns Plains after a mates 40th party last night...bit of a different world here, we don't get the Polair chopper flying over our house several times a night like they do here  ;D

oldmate

Quote from: Rumpig on April 03, 2016, 08:46:22 AM
Browns Plains after a mates 40th party last night...bit of a different world here, we don't get the Polair chopper flying over our house several times a night like they do here  ;D

Need to pick your friends a bit better.

Rumpig

Quote from: oldmate on April 04, 2016, 01:15:44 PM

Need to pick your friends a bit better.
yeah your right, that Clouty guy was there  ;D

oldmate

Quote from: Rumpig on April 04, 2016, 05:13:32 PM
yeah your right, that Clouty guy was there  ;D

nothing wrong with the cloutmeister  ;D