G'day Fellow Campers.

Started by ShortyDavies, April 12, 2013, 10:26:14 PM

ShortyDavies

Well its happened and I am now the proud owner of a camper trailer.......... And LOVE IT!!!!!!!!

Saw it for sale Tuesday before Easter owned it Thursday and managed a spot at a local (ish) park for the Easter long weekend.....

Pretty sure its a basic model but already have plans in place for upgrades.....kitchen and storage with solar power so not so dependent on caravan parks..

I have looked at some of the builds on here and already I am fairly sure I will be building my own design before too long.

And the best part I am already planning the trip around our country next year!!!!!!

Anyway look forward to your tips and assistance in the future

Shorty

edz

G,Day Shorty
Welcome to the MySwag community Friendship, help advice a plenty with the people on here if you need it ... or just sit back join in and enjoy the company .. where abouts do you hale from .

alternative

Welcome,  it doesn't need to be flash. . As long as its what you need!

G'day Shorty and welcome. :D
Congrats on the camper. Got any pics to show us?
Happy camping mate

muzza01

Welcome shorty. Can you post up some pics of your new trailer. BTW congratulations on getting your trailer.

Gmac52

Way to go Shorty you will enjoy the banter and great advice on heaps of different subjects

Welcolm  :) :)
GU 3.0Lt 2" Lift 3"exhaust  Tune-it chip 33" Maxxis Big Horn Mike Vine inter-cooler Kit Trackabout Safari

Welcome to Myswag Shorty,

All the best with the CT and happy camping.

Nissan Patrol Y62-2023 & North Coast Offroad X15

Welcome to the tribe Shorty.  Look forward to reading of your adventures.