$$$ Become a MYSWAG.ORG Server Supporter by making a donation HERE $$$

My first Christmas present - what's yours ???

Started by Mandrake, December 20, 2012, 08:43:37 AM

DannyG

Geez you blokes are spoilt!

I got a baby webber as a first present a little while ago, don't know what else is under the tree..........hopefully something good because I am surprising the little lady this year with something she is not expecting. In fact me going to a shop and buying a girl type present is going to be a shock to her! I cant wait for xmas morning there is going to be tears of joy :)

evolution

Quote from: barneys on December 20, 2012, 08:52:17 PM
this is mine

Thats a NICE looking camper.  ;D
It may be a silly question, but who made it?

Evo
Owner at Regional Campers
Explore a different world!

fishfinder

GeoffA

Smoko

I got the bride one of these.............she loves it

Focus sport mk2

Smoko
2025 Jayco Crosstrak, 2025 Ford Ranger Wildtrak

GeoffA

Quote from: DannyG on December 20, 2012, 10:44:02 PM
I got a baby webber as a first present a little while ago........

Quote from: DannyG on December 20, 2012, 10:44:02 PM
I cant wait for xmas morning there is going to be tears of joy :)

Lemme guess........something sparkly??

barneys

Quote from: evolution on December 20, 2012, 10:52:13 PM
Thats a NICE looking camper.  ;D
It may be a silly question, but who made it?

Evo

no not all bell canvas

DannyG

Quote from: GeoffA on December 21, 2012, 07:25:36 AM

Lemme guess........something sparkly??

yeh just girly Shit mate, after 19 years of marriage and her always buying herself presents I could buy her an apple and she would be shocked!

GeoffA

Quote from: DannyG on December 21, 2012, 04:54:57 PM
yeh just girly **** mate, after 19 years of marriage and her always buying herself presents I could buy her an apple and she would be shocked!

Well done....... :cup: :cup:

toeball

I got an Isuzu LSM dual cab..... Might have to start a myswag Isuzu club  ;D
I-zoo-zoo D-MAX and a Lifestyle Explorer + (+ more)

Patt31

Test driving early retirement - every chance we get :)

Toyota Landcruiser with extras, cape york hard floor camper trailer...

Roo

I got a package in the mail from my big sister this arvo....one of the couple of $hitty gifts(yes that is what we call them)was a sauce gun.

Gonna be hard to top that. ;D
[insert witty comment]

Jeepers Creepers

Find out where she bought the sauce gun please, as the windscreen washers on the work van don't work.

With a sauce gun full of water, i can just lean out the window, shoot the screen, wash it and frighten the crap out if other road users whilst driving along.

I might have to paint it gunmetal grey to really look the part.

The local cops are gunna love me.

GeoffA

Quote from: Jeepers Creepers on December 22, 2012, 06:17:32 AM
With a sauce gun full of water, i can just lean out the window, shoot the screen, wash it and frighten the crap out if other road users whilst driving along.

"Go ahead, clean my windscreen.........."

Isuzumu

Quote from: toeball on December 21, 2012, 05:24:19 PM
I got an Isuzu LSM dual cab..... Might have to start a myswag Isuzu club  ;D
I think we might have to hahahaha
The only thing around here getting Chrissy presents is this, ask my wallet  :D ;D
Cheers Bruce
2012 Isuzu D.Max
1994 Isuzu Mu
2011 Jayco 17.55 Outback with Cruisemaster Independent Air Suspension
Off road trailer full of camping gear.

HF Radio Club  Sel Call 1955

Doug.b

Not as good as some of the other presents but will fit nicely in the Pajero
DSD drifta rear draw
http://www.drifta.com.au/4WDFitout.php
2012 PAJERO VRX  - Adventure offroad camper  - Cape York 
http://www.myswag.org/index.php?topic=35363.0

Last month I was given a roof basket & racks from the Mrs & Kids as my Chrissy present.

Not very exciting, but it does a job and I'm happy with it ;D

Lori

My official present this year is a Baby Q. Have been asking for one for a whole year, this year when asked what I would like I said 'the Webber Baby Q' husband said 'oh you were serious, you really wanted one'  ???

My unofficial presents this year were, new Prado (got her around the 15th December) new house (end of November) and because my birthday is only a week before Christmas I asked the husband to wire power to the camper in time for holidays on Boxing Day.

I'm feeling pretty spoilt!  ;D

Tim - Stratford

Sarah's Canvas Products...
http://www.myswag.org/index.php?topic=30053.0

tanz

Vk3bq

-- 2012 Prado D4D  --  '05 OutbackCamper  --  VK3BQ  --  HFRadioClub Selcal 0172  --  VKS737 Selcal 0172 --
http://www.vk3bq.com/

slowhilux

95 80 series, 1HDFTE, A750, bits n pieces
03 Kedron ATV, Topender chassis, all the fruit