Welcome to MySwag.org - Australia's #1 Off-road Camper Trailer Forum.

Someone has been good this Christmas

Started by Jaysea, December 18, 2012, 10:17:45 PM

Jaysea

Came across this in the car park at the local sports field.

I wonder who the lucky person is getting this under their tree.  >:D :cup:

Although I am not sure if it would have enough grunt to pull the camper? ???
Jaysea

2012 Prado GXL + Adventure Camper

My build: http://www.myswag.org/index.php?topic=17776.0
My photos & travels: www.lensontheroad.com
My facebook: http://tinyurl.com/k2haolg

cant wait for Scruby to see that comin down the road..

DannyG

McGirr

There's some big big dollars there.

xmasbaby67

YUK it's like a mini me truck   :-*

I'm with you Danny.....that is some serious small man syndrome vehicle!!!! haahaahaa  :cheers:
2009 12ft CUSTOMLINE towed by 2005 VX Prado

Would hate to see the diesel bill to fill the tanks

rotare

Quote from: GGPatrol on December 19, 2012, 08:34:16 AM
Would hate to see the diesel bill to fill the tanks

If you could afford to buy one of those, I think running costs wouldn't be an issue....

Quote from: McGirr on December 19, 2012, 07:03:13 AM
There's some big big dollars there.

i can imagine, wonder what they are worth?

Quote from: GGPatrolWould hate to see the diesel bill to fill the tanks

or to slice a tyre...
maybe Maces neighbour with the 50 ton 5th wheeler needs to swap with this bloke

Paul (SA)

It's a dual cab with an extra cab!!

A stretch dual cab if you will.

2014 NW Pajero
2012 Jayco Swift OB

MDS69

I have seen one of theses in black driving down Old Windsor Rd at Bella Vista about 12 months ago.

barneys

McGirr

so thats in Qld, whats the rego worth on that, $5000/yr?

brickiematt

Quote from: Jaysea on December 18, 2012, 10:17:45 PM

I wonder who the lucky person is getting this under their tree?

It would want to be a bloody big tree ;D

Tassie devils

bushbandit

2013 Mitsubishi Triton GLR 4x4
2015 Jayco Swift Outback

Kydar

Yeh saw one also down in Sydney about 6-8 months ago. Made the Bt 50 look small as it drove past me. What on earth would you really want one for?
2014 Nissan Patrol with mods
2012 Lifestyle Walkthru.

schmik

I'd to drive at around town..... But on the freeway;) it would be unreal.  Room enough for family and friends and EVERYTHING would fit in the back.    You wouldn't even feel the hatch backs bouncing off.

Pete_R

Saw a matt black one driving down George st Sydney last month

Fit a decent size awning on that sucker  :cheers:

Quote from: Black Diamond on December 19, 2012, 08:20:58 PM
Fit a decent size awning on that sucker  :cheers:

think of the slide out kitchen from bunnings!

JBird

Someone might just be hiring it, unless this company just sold it.

'One PJ Ranger Supercab & goodies with modified AOR Odyssey XR in tow'

flamingo

its got an oil  leak

Course it has Barneys! Its a Ford!!   :cheers: Phil
Go Tigers!
2005 Navara
2011 Jayco Flamingo

Nice kit but how much crap could you stash in that , take you 3 weeks to load it all in  8) :cheers: How much grog could it carry ??? :cheers: