New member requests; if you do not receive a confirmation email first check your spam filter, or if not within 7 days, email admin@myswag.org with your details.  We get a lot of spam applications, and sometimes legitimate request get marked as spam as well.

Funny Youtube clips

Started by Bird, November 28, 2012, 12:39:37 PM

plusnq

Footy Shorts Shane

Quote from: Bird on September 10, 2015, 12:45:11 PM
just as nice
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=kVIEQGIQnnY

::) Yawn........ ;D

Quote from: Brij on September 13, 2015, 01:27:01 PM
Is that a VL Calais in the background on the hoist?

Peter

Yes, Jelaca's car. Interesting stories 'bout that one too  ;D
Here's Toms version

http://youtu.be/L7uLvTtHGkU

Jeepers Creepers

That just gave me a horn.

I bet it does Drag Week 2016 too.

:cup: :cup: :cup: :cup: :cup: :cup: :cup:

https://youtu.be/hsJ-027vokY

plusnq

tk421

Quote from: Bird on September 17, 2015, 01:21:18 PM
:cup: :cup: :cup: :cup: :cup: :cup: :cup:

https://youtu.be/hsJ-027vokY

Love the fact she gets a ticket from the cop at the end.
"It is good to have an end to journey toward; but it is the journey that matters, in the end."  - Ernest Hemingway

JBird

'One PJ Ranger Supercab & goodies with modified AOR Odyssey XR in tow'

BaseCamp

a great solution for those pesky overseas call centre callers   

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=eFbKKsEoQNg
You get out and in to the world -- you take more @#&$. ...You climb a little higher, ..you take less @#&$.  ...Till one day -- you're up in the rarefied atmosphere -- and you've forgotten what @#&$ even looks like....  Welcome to the layer cake son.

robbo1172

Live as if you were to die tomorrow. Learn as if you were to live forever. - Ghandi

http://www.rockfactor.com.au

https://www.facebook.com/rockfactorduo

edz

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=9N1iw5Vdim8 AT LAST!!!!!!!!!! but they are all stopped... how bout getting ****ers that are driving all over the show...

wilson79

Quote from: Bird on September 25, 2015, 02:32:45 PM
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=9N1iw5Vdim8 AT LAST!!!!!!!!!! but they are all stopped... how bout getting ****ers that are driving all over the show...

:cup: :cup: :cup: :cup: :cup: :cup: :cup: :cup:

edz

This may have been up here before, but wondering if this the games you have to play when you join the bicky dippers club?

https://www.facebook.com/ExploreTalent/videos/10153576900543945/

Skilled!!!!

https://www.facebook.com/AQUARIUS.HEAVEN/videos/969992266373977/

FUNNY WITH NORTY WORDS!

This was sent to me by a mate... :D

https://youtu.be/iLyKpzKgyoM

https://youtu.be/mLwGfoybuPw

Sixpack

Sorry if already posted

https://youtu.be/W0R3yJYn5gw

xcvator

Tug VW Touareg 2017 v6 Tdi
tug 2018 Isuzu Mux LSU gone to Isuzu heaven
New Age "Little Joey" gone to caravan heaven

edz

Does Nap time Time come in industrial spray  kits, reckon I could use a road train tanker load of the stuff.

bruce93

Apologies if this has been posted before.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1bngGgqdtVg

Absolutely cracks me up!

Heads up there is some swearing in it. Mod's please remove if this isn't allowed.

Bruce