Donations and those who won prizes

Started by yogi, August 08, 2012, 09:27:45 AM

Hi all you lucky swaggers who won prizes ..... could you please PM the appropriate sponsor with just a quick thankyou as with out them we would not have been able to raise as much money for the RFDS as we did.

DAZnBEC

Rusty

2018 200 series landcruiser
2021 Jayco silverline outback

Dazza ... who do I need to thank for the XXXX cooler ?

DAZnBEC

Quote from: yogi on August 09, 2012, 12:34:03 PM
Dazza ... who do I need to thank for the XXXX cooler ?

Just send the pm to dazza78.  ;D

UTE 701

I haven't received any pm's yet from anyone who took home a stress ball ....... ;D ;D

" OWZITGAARN ? "

DAZnBEC

Quote from: UTE 701 on August 09, 2012, 04:42:23 PM
I haven't received any pm's yet from anyone who took home a stress ball ....... ;D ;D

Haven't used my stress ball yet but plan to give the stubby cooler a good work out soon. Thanks Daryl.

Blueroo

QuoteI haven't received any pm's yet from anyone who took home a stress ball ....... ;D ;D

Many many thanks for the stress ball Darryl, I used it today and it worked really good. Not at all stressed now. A few JD's after work help as well ;D ;D ;D ;D

Also who ever donated the bottle of Jack Daniels that I won I thank you very much. Also a really big thanks to Smoko for the welding mask (PM sent).
Stue

Smoko donated most of the alcohol and Nomad donated 2 bottles of Bundy (Thanks Nomad .... having one right now) and Wyno donated the conyak 8)