To get your Shirts, Coolers, Stickers and other Myswag.org Merchandise just click Here...

new memeber

Started by vanzy, May 12, 2012, 10:53:22 AM

vanzy

Jmaes here i am a new member jst joined last night, love to get out and camp went to bright for easter ehat a great spot. i am also in the middle of looking at new offroad camper trailers so any opion would be great.

Jenko67

HI mate, welcome to the forum.... Depends how much you want to spend on a CT mate... lifestyle, jimboomba, trackabout....plenty to chose from out there.....

Riguez

Where you want to drag it (not all 'offroad' campers are made equal - and some perform better than expected despite their cheaper price tag), and what your going to drag it with are also really important. You'll get the low-down here mate. I've only just joined myself, there's HEAPS of useful info. Welcome. :cheers:
2010 Mitsubi Triton GLX-R

2009 Cub Brumby

Hi Vanzy Welcome to My Swag plenty of ct's out there have fun searching  :cheers:

Mace

Welcome James.

Plenty of good advice to be had here.

Have a think about price and type, look at a few manafacturers websites, then ask away.

Bright is nice, gets a bit cooler at night from now on tho!

wholehog

welcome Jmaes....unusual name..... ;D

G'day mate and welcome to MySwag.
Heaps of info here on which camper to look for.

Hi Vanzy and welcome to My Swag