Join us on Facebook

Started by Hilly77, May 12, 2012, 05:12:31 AM

Hilly77

Hi everyone,

Just joined this site and we ordered a new 2011 jayco hawk OB. We got it at a reduced price as it is a 2011 floor model with a few extras thrown in. We pick it up in 2 weeks...can't wait! We have a 2yr old and 6 month old so hopefully it will be big enough to fit the 4 of us.

I will be towing it with a diesel forester.

G'day Hilly77 and welcome.
Congrats on the new camper mate.Heaps of Jaycos here.

Jenko67

Hey Hilly, welcome mate.. did you get an annex with the Hawk?  Certainly need it with kids....

G'day Hill77,

It will be heaps bigger enough, unless you guys are planning more.  ;D
The kids will love camping, ours have and still do.
There is plenty of great info here to help with mods, camping destinations and the like.

welcome to myswag hilly & family
hope u enjoy this great site

grc

Welcome to myswag Hilly77
  Plenty of jayco owners her to help you

Cheers Grc     :cheers:

Gday Hilly and welcome mate  :cheers:

Nice pick up, good times ahead mate. Look forward to checking out some pics when you get her  :cheers:

Welcome to My Swag Hilly sounds like you got a good deal bet you can't wait to use it  :cheers:

Hi Hilly77 and welcome to My Swag