New member requests; if you do not receive a confirmation email first check your spam filter, or if not within 7 days, email admin@myswag.org with your details.  We get a lot of spam applications, and sometimes legitimate request get marked as spam as well.

Hello from Sydney south

Started by Trillian, April 19, 2012, 10:46:57 PM

Trillian

Hi everyone,
Thought this would be a wonderful place to start to research camper trailers. I have just come back from camping with some friends they had trailers and me a tent. Time to upgrade. Catch up around the forum.

Sicilianmama

Hi & welcome! You'll find all the info you could ever possibly want or need on here :)
2007 Holden Rodeo with 2012 Jayco Swan Outback :)

G'Day Trillian

Yep, Plenty here to help you with your search for a camper.
Happy hunting and safe travels.

corynmelnkids

Welcome this is a great site to do your homework before spending your cash but you wont regret buying a ct we did and haven't looked back just forward to a newer better hard floor ct. :cheers:
2003 Toyota Prado Turbo dsl
Cub Supamatic Escape Offroad
Stacer 349 Cartopper with a Suzuki 5hp 4 stroke
All set now for a big trip just need the money
and time off work.

welcome to myswag trillian
enjoy

Welcome to the forum Trillian, heaps of info available to keep you busy for a while

G'day Trillian and welcome to Myswag.  :cheers:

jamshaidpaul

Awesome article once again. Thank you;)

G'day Trillian and welcome to the forum.
Good luck with the camper mate.

Hi Trillian and welcome to My Swag