To get your Shirts, Coolers, Stickers and other Myswag.org Merchandise just click Here...

Found..........Speewa...

Started by baldheadedgit, February 28, 2012, 07:11:32 PM

baldheadedgit

You can't hide anymore .. we found ya.... ;D :cheers:

SteveandViv

No doubt about your form Steve  ;D

baldheadedgit

Blue Bravo

Good to see you looking better Speewa ;D
Glenn

A member of the leisure class

Quote from: Blue Bravo on February 28, 2012, 07:39:47 PM
Good to see you looking better Speewa ;D
Iv been working out a bit . Lift the  :cheers: Rip the lid  :cheers: Empty into throat  :cheers:

GU_Thomo

Eyes been playing up a bit too I see Speewa.

DANBRI

UTE 701

What do ya reckon ...... is this him ?

" OWZITGAARN ? "

baldheadedgit

could be,,,, a few tell tale signs there............... ;D

Victim

That is sooo funny!!!

I dont even know Speewa although I think we would get along  ;D

2004 100 Series Kakadu V8 Landcruiser

singo-26

Quote from: baldheadedgit on March 12, 2012, 06:02:31 PM
could be,,,, a few tell tale signs there............... ;D

What the pink skirt?

2001 HZJ105 and a custom rearfold softfloor.

baldheadedgit

;D missed that one,,, should of gone to spec savers again... :cheers: :cup:

BHG

Quote from: UTE 701 on March 12, 2012, 05:48:45 PM
What do ya reckon ...... is this him ?

Not nice, I am sure Speewa would know they are all empty and no longer require attention.

Mace

He mite be lookin for empty Grolsh bottles (the rolls royce of beer bottles) to put his home brew in!

The local bottleshop  here had a special on near date Grolsh 1 litre bottles (full) for $10 each. I had to buy and drink a dozen of them before I could put me next lot of brew in.   ;D

baldheadedgit

Quote from: Tjupurula on March 12, 2012, 09:20:41 PM
Not nice, I am sure Speewa would know they are all empty and no longer require attention.
Dam Right l drink cans not stubbies  ;D Though that did look a bit like Outback Jack & Grahams camp at Willmington Catchup . :cheers:

grc

baldheadedgit

You must live or drink at westmead tavern
He is well none around that neck of the woods 

cheers grc

Quote from: grc on March 18, 2012, 08:40:35 AM
baldheadedgit

You must live or drink at westmead tavern
He is well none around that neck of the woods 

cheers grc
Scratch that pub off the list of places to go  >:D

cancan

Quote from: speewa158 on March 18, 2012, 10:37:48 AM
       Scratch that pub off the list of places to go  >:D
don't you mean scratch that pub off the list of places to go back to

cancan I can be selective of the pubs & bars l get chucked out of , at the moment my batting average is,,,,,,, Ohh Dont Ask  :'( :cheers:

Found the man himself, spotted and Bindaree flats trying to pick up a Parks officer  :D

But he found himself arrested  :cheers:

:police:  :police:  :police:

BD  ;D

bullfrog

Arrested ?? Nah, he just showing his affection for the Paj  ;D ;D That Parky officer dodged a bullet I think  ;D ;D :cheers:
Dunno why they are so hard on you Jamie, just plain nasty I reckon mate ;D :cheers: