New here

Started by Footy Shorts Shane, February 09, 2012, 09:04:06 PM

Footy Shorts Shane

Welcome to MySwag Shane, what else can you tell us abou yourself? Got a trailer yet, what do you pull it with?

CRW

Hi Shane, welcome to the forum

Mace

krisandkev

Hi Shane, don't be shy.   :-[   Tell us more...

grc

hi shane guessing a toyota ?

G'day Shane
Welcome to MySwag.

G'day Shane,

Hope you enjoy your time here and join in some of the Trips that get posted up.
Top bunch of travelers.

MmmmmmMan of few words    Welcome to the zoo  :cheers:

UTE 701

Maybe Shane likes to text alot more than writing on forums ......

Is that really you Shane !

You got a tow bar on the Lamborghini now ?

" OWZITGAARN ? "

Welcome aboard Shane...

Wandering Tassie

Welcome Shane of few words. Have yourself a couple of drinks and then tell about your camper.

Dreama

G'day Shane and welcome.
Hopefully you are really real or maybe real, really ???

Oh well enjoy yourself regardless  :cheers:

JCOJ

G'day Shane and welcome to the fourm.

Don't be shy - fill us in on a bot more about yourself.

JKohn.

Jillsy

Footy Shorts Shane

Hi Shane and welcome to My Swag

G'day & Welcome Shane.

I like your bush pig stove, very cool.