Welcome to MySwag.org - Australia's #1 Off-road Camper Trailer Forum.

Greetin's

Started by uncyspam, February 05, 2012, 09:31:06 PM

uncyspam

Keen 4wder, been looking for a camper for a while now, basically since I injured my back and can't sleep in a swag anymore.

Have been lurking reading the buildup forums for ages, figure i need to put some money down and get started or I'll never get camping again :D

Welcome to the addiction.
Thats the section I spent days in when I joined  ;D ;D ;D

Mace

Welcome uncyspam.

plenty of good builds going on.

we expect some pics soon, get into it!

G'day and welcome to the forum mate
Awesome place to be  :cup:

HEM19X

Welcome mate,

Lot's to see & do here.

Wandering Tassie

Hi uncyspam, welcome to My Swag.
What part of the country are you from.

GU_Thomo

Welcome uncyspam,

krisandkev

Welcome.  Life is just too short, so get out there!  ;D

uncyspam

I'm in Queanbeyan and have property near Jerangle for camping and shooting... It's mountain goat territory so whatever I get will have to be able to survive being towed up cliff faces :D

Thanks for the welcome all!

Welcome to the Forum, we have family properties just down the road near Braidwood

There is some tough country out that way, but beautiful area.

Jenko67

Welcome uncyspam, myswag is my addiction..... at least it wont kill me or maybe i could be wrong... i forgot about the wife......

Old Croc + plus one

hi uncyspam
Welcome to My Swag
Cheers OC

Dreama

Hi Uncyspam,
Welcome to Myswag.
So much to do, so jus do it.
An awesome amount of info here.

Ray