To get your Shirts, Coolers, Stickers and other Myswag.org Merchandise just click Here...

G'day From Newy

Started by 91Tourer, January 11, 2012, 05:18:19 PM

91Tourer

After looking through the myswag forum for quite some time i joined. Firstly i like to say what a great wealth of info the forum is. We have not long ago picked up a GIC off road camper, now before the queries come on about gic we have not Had a prob with the camper or the service from gic. I hope this continues! I have been able to get some great info and ideas for the camper so i can build it up to the way it will suit me , wife and 4 kiddies. Look 4wd to sharing my ideas and pics of our adventures aswell as picking the forum members brain for answer :cheers:

Welcome to myswag 91Tourer, glad to hear you're happy with your GIC. 4 kids, have you worked out what's causing them :)

G/Day Tourer & Family
Welcome to myswag

Mace

Welcome x 3 91Tourer.

Horses 4 courses, you GIC will probably serve you well.

Just remember to post up those pics.

Jenko67

Wandering Tassie

Welcome 91Tourer. Heaps of info on here for you.
What do you tow the GIC with.

hillbilly

Welcome tourer,

Welcome to myswag, I thought two kids and camping was tough at times... Well done to you!

Hillbilly
2008 VDJ78R Troopy

http://hillbilliesinthekimberley.blogspot.com.au
hillbillyholidays.wordpress.com

Jillsy

Hi there 91Tourer

Campers are a lot like other things in life - it's not what you have but how you use it  ;D.

If you are happy with your GIC than that it all that matters!

Looking forward to see those piccies in the future...

Tracey family

Welcome to the forum tourer and family. Looking forward to hearing about your adventures  :D

:cheers: Scott and Glenyse

krisandkev

Welcome, but this site does get a bit depressing at times.  :'(  Reading about happy travellers and seeing their bloody nice photos! Ahhhhhhhhhhhhhhh.....     ;D

G'day 91Tourer and welcome to Myswag.  :cheers:

91Tourer

Quote from: D4D on January 11, 2012, 05:19:57 PM
Welcome to myswag 91Tourer, glad to hear you're happy with your GIC. 4 kids, have you worked out what's causing them :)
That I have and had that sorted after the little fella came along 4 will do!!!

91Tourer

Quote from: Wandering Tassie on January 11, 2012, 06:10:12 PM
Welcome 91Tourer. Heaps of info on here for you.
What do you tow the GIC with.

I have a 91 Ng Pajero atm owned 4bs all my life am actually looking around to up grade

Wandering Tassie

Nothing wrong with Pajeros. Greatly under rated 4wd.

Hi 91Tourer and welcome to My Swag

G'day mate and welcome
As they say "it's not what you've got, it's how you use it"
Enjoy the forum!!

mr_cougar79

Welcome to the forum 91Tourer,good to see another local on here we need more exposure...I hope u find a wealth of info..
Name:Matt (VK2ZMT)
2003 HZJ105 GXL 4.2 DTS Turbo Diesel cruiser,2"OME lift,285 Cooper ST Maxx's, .Tough Country Camper (Ex Rental),

Old Croc + plus one

Hi 91 Tourer & Family
Welcome to My Swag Happy Trails with your Clan and Camper
Cheers OC