Happy New Year

Started by Brett B, December 31, 2011, 09:02:53 AM

Brett B

Getting in early
Happy New Year to my camping and traveling friends
Lets hope its a good one with more camping fishing 4x4ing and beverages
Brett B

Happy New Year Swaggers  :cheers: . Bretto look forward to catching up for a "Slumber Party' again mate :cheers:  :cheers:

Have a safe and prosperous New Year.

John

Brett B

Lets see if we can organise some thing after the crissy holidays

UTE 701

HAPPY NEW YEAR EVERYONE ...

" OWZITGAARN ? "

Hoping the new yaer brings health and happiness to all swaggers!!!!

HAPPY NEW YEAR SWAGGERS :cup:
:cheers: Cracka and Family

dno

Hope all have a great time tonight and all the best for the new year.

All the best for the new year everyone
Happy & safe travels
:cheers:  :cheers: sheeds

Chris-Vi

Happy New Year all swaggers. Hope you all have a great time and keep safe.  :cheers:
Chris & Vi
2008 Prado GX
2013 Sportscruiser 1550

:cheers: :cheers: :cheers: :cheers: :cheers: :cheers: :cheers: :cheers: :cheers: :cheers: :cheers: :cheers: :cheers: :cheers: :cheers: :cheers: :cheers: :cheers: :cheers: :cheers: :cheers: :cheers: :cheers: :cheers: :cheers: :cheers: :cheers: :cheers: ;D I Arrr will Arr drink to that  :cheers: :cheers: :cheers: :cheers: :cheers: & BE SAFE OUT THERE !!

bobnrob

Hopeing 2012 sees less work, & more fun for you all  :cheers:

outback jack

best wishes to all for 2012  :cheers:

UTE 701

Here's some help to know when you've had too many drinks .....

Just take this print with you and if the coffee beans look like they're moving around , then you've had too much to drink ...

Have a good one  :)     :cheers:

" OWZITGAARN ? "

Cactus

Safe journeys to everyone in 2012.
Cactus & the prickly one.

OffRoadDave

All the best for the new year folks, may your camper be in tow, and your fridge well stocked.

duggie

Happy New Year to all my fellow mysaggers, May 2012 bring us closser together.
I will see the new year in at work, bugger. :'(
cheers duggie

Happy New Year swaggers, all the best for the new year. Hopefully I'll get out camping in 2012 :)

weso

Happy New Year to all SWAGGERS !!!!!!!!!!!!!!
64 EH(premier sedan)gone but will never be forgotten, 64VAN(windowless panel van),
2008 Nisan Navara, leisure matters ranger hard floor

GLC

darn coffe will be the death of me, back to beer, happy new year everyone, may all be happier each passing day.:)

Also if you see a mad bunch of harley riders shooting through your town, heading towards SA up through wallop and across to Kangaroo Island, say gday:)
First aid training and supplies.
First aid is NOT a bandaid solution.

GU Rich

Quote from: Black Diamond on December 31, 2011, 09:22:43 AM
Happy New Year Swaggers  :cheers: . Bretto look forward to catching up for a "Slumber Party' again mate :cheers:  :cheers:

Have a safe and prosperous New Year.

John
X2 mate. Look forward to sitting by a few camp fires again in 2012!!

GLC

well happy new year everyone and stay safe, new year, new opportunities:)
First aid training and supplies.
First aid is NOT a bandaid solution.

Crazy Dog

Oi hang on - we are an hour behind you lot - others would say years...
Happy New Year Swaggers - CU on the road or in the camp ground.

Grrr!!! >:D
Cairns FNQ - I love poor little defenseless animals, especially in gravy.

Enough with the illegal fireworks :police:

stormrider

I wish you all the best for 2012

our house this morning

Looks as though I made the new year  SO bring on 2 0 1 2  ;D

S1mmo

My Prado http://myswag.org/forum/index.php?topic=17406.0