G'Day from Gladstone

Started by V8 Grunt, December 25, 2011, 08:26:40 AM

V8 Grunt

          Have just joined your off road camper forum and found it is full of helpful information,  I live at Gladstone on the Mid North Coast and drive a LC76 Land Cruiser that tows our 2009 Canning Tvan.
2011 LC76 Land Cruiser towing a Tvan

MarkGU

Welcomr to myswag mate.plenty of info here ,just grab a coldie and sit back and enjoy.

Member Davepatrol is not far from you at SWR's

G'day mate
Nice setup.You will luv it here

Jason B

Welcome and Merry Christmas mate.  :cheers:

Welcome to myswag, very nice setup you have there!

G/day V8
all the best for xmas

mystq

Welcome to the Swag, nice setup :cup:

Jenko67

Welcome, you have a great set up mate...

Hi V8Grunt

heaps of useful info here mate.
Hope ya having a great Chrissy.

Hi V8 Grunt and welcome to My Swag

barnray

G'day V8 welcome to MySwag. I will be up the road on Left Bank Road Belmore as of PM tomorrow for a few days. PS will be working for my camp site bailing hay and others. Barnray

G'day and welcome to Myswag.  :cheers:

V8 Grunt

Quote from: barnray on December 25, 2011, 07:31:45 PM
G'day V8 welcome to MySwag. I will be up the road on Left Bank Road Belmore as of PM tomorrow for a few days. PS will be working for my camp site bailing hay and others. Barnray
I'm think i have meet you before at a Kempsey 4x4 club day

jaycamrie

how ya going V8 plenty of gladstone people on here welcome

Newsman

Welcome to the Forum V8 Grunt.

That shot of the General Store & Cafe looks familiar... is that the one in Wanaaring?

Newsman

Just answered my own question. It is the one in Wanaaring... just recently changed hands.  :laugh:

dickson

hey v8 grunt think ive seen u around the area thats one serious beast u have ,chees dickson
2009 mazda BT50 towing  jayco penguin camper

G'day & Welcome. Great setup, where do you like to camp, travel to etc?

Bushman

Welcome aboard V8 Grunt

Nice set up.

V8 Grunt

Quote from: BigJules on January 03, 2012, 03:26:34 PM
G'day & Welcome. Great setup, where do you like to camp, travel to etc?

Hi Julian, Have used the camper to go to Fraser Island, Flinders Ranges, Done the Great Ocean Road, Farquhar Park (near Manning Point) is my favorite and where of to the Cape this year in June. 8)

noel_w

Hi V8 Grunt
Welcome aboard & join in the banter.
I'm assuming that is the Gladstone near Kempsey, not the Gladstone Central Qld.
Nooiice lookin rig ya got there.

V8 Grunt

Quote from: noel_w on January 05, 2012, 10:43:15 AM
Hi V8 Grunt
Welcome aboard & join in the banter.
I'm assuming that is the Gladstone near Kempsey, not the Gladstone Central Qld.
Nooiice lookin rig ya got there.
Yes it's the Gladstone near Kempsey.
(not far from the Milo factory at Smithtown)

dickson

would that be the famous nestle smithtown
2009 mazda BT50 towing  jayco penguin camper

V8 Grunt