Welcoming BBQ

Started by JCOJ, August 15, 2011, 08:57:25 PM

JCOJ

On the Friday evening we will be having a 'Welcoming BBQ' to give everyone the chance to officially meet and greet eachother.

Snags, chops, meat skewers, a variety of salads, plus fruit salad/fruit cake with cream for dessert will be on offer.

To cover the cost of this we ask $10 per adult - kids eat free.

For catering purposes, please let us know if you won't be arriving until the Saturday.

graham

great idea John count us in cheers Graham
nrnr62

We will be there but not sure what time, the kids have their sports day that Friday but hoping to get there by 5.30pm at the latest.

Mandrake

We'll be there - put us down for a coupla snags !!

Steve + Nadia

Going back to basics - sort of ...

All going to plan Mrs Snow and I will be arriving Friday arvo. A Barby sounds great. :cup: :cheers:

tonyo

Tony and Gail will definately be there  :cup:

SteveandViv

Can I just make this really clear that I think it's totally unfair you are having this meet all the way over there. I came your way this year so how about you meet us in Broome for the next one  ;D

Mandrake

How big's your backyard Steve ??

Going back to basics - sort of ...

Blueboy

A BBQ sounds like a good idea. Blueboy and Mrs Blueboy will be there.

bj4408

We'll be there for the BBQ
Bruce & Jenni +2
Crew of "The Shuttle". http://www.myswag.org/index.php?topic=1999.0

HEM19X

We also plan to be there, so throw another couple of snags on.

Laith

Count us in. Great idea.

and count us in as well.

Wandering Tassie

Count us in for the BBQ.

kingwoos

Count us in looking forward to it.  :cheers:
We "should" be there mid afternoon all going well  ;D

Thanks,

Kingy
1994 Landcruiser 1FZJ 80 & 1978 Jayco Dove

areyonga

I'll be there, more than happy to wield a set of tongs too.

MsTree & Myself as long as we dont have to drive past a pub on the way  :cheers:

Scowie

Count Heather and I in. Always keens for a BBQ

Damian

Please count us in,
Hairs & Fysh, plus three Billy Lids
Always up a good feed of Vittles and Grits

graham

Quote from: speewa158 on September 12, 2011, 09:26:37 PM
MsTree & Myself as long as we dont have to drive past a pub on the way  :cheers:
so where does this magical hwy go speewa,the one that does not go near any pub,have to DELETE that one of the map    cheers young fella Graham
nrnr62

Ricey

Well be there looking forward to it.

Now I just have to remember to grab the meat.

Lifes Like That

Quote from: rodeo2002 on September 16, 2011, 01:10:23 PM

Now I just have to remember to grab the meat.
Its a bit further to go home this time Brian ;D

It will be good to see you all, our two are exited about meeting up with all the kids again.

Brett :cheers:

Muthaclucka

Not too late to add to the list.reckon we can make it hav not booked yet will get onto it ASAP

Quote from: Muthaclucka on September 18, 2011, 07:23:22 AM
Not too late to add to the list.reckon we can make it hav not booked yet will get onto it ASAP
Never too late Ben, just call the Beautiful Valley CP and book in :cheers: